SteemFoods Contest -5- | My Mom's Favorite Recipe | Kohila Sambol

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hi Friends,

Today I am goint to share with you a tasty experience .Its my Moms favorite recipe!

Kohila Sambol

image.png

This is my favorite out of all . Because its fresh and tasty and also very easy to prepare. As a south Asian country we can find Kohila very easily. And the nutritious value of it is very high. It gives a good taste to our meal.
Normally I prepare this kohila sambol thrice a week. Currently I live with my husbands family. And my mother in law also love this recipe .

Ok let me tell you the ingredients.

Ingredients needed:

  1. Kohila
  2. Green chillies
  3. Onion
  4. pepper
  5. Salt
  6. lemon
  7. Tomato
  8. Some grated coconut

image.png

Preparation...

There is no any difficult method for this. Just you have to mix all the ingredient together. And add salt and pepper according to your taste.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Ready to serve... Healthy Kohila Sambol

Big thank to my mother and I miss her badly when I prepare this.

The best thing about this recipe is it takes only 10 minutes to prepare. Therefore , try this at home . It make your lunch more tasty.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the #steemfoods-recipe tag was successfully approved and I sent your 5 Steem Awards to your wallet from the -steemitfoods account. Waiting for Your Participation in the Next Competition. Congratulations! :)

Wow 😀 thank you very much 😊😊. I also waiting for your next contest..

#onepercent #srilanka

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder , A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75