You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfoods contest -8-| Promote My Favorite Greengrocer! | Fruit and vegetable in the Ly Thuong Kiet local market

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

Very impressive. I have not seen products like these for a long time, in that abundance.

I can also see they do something with the bananas, sliced ​​banana flower, the first time I see it. Is it used for eating or cooking?

Thank you very much for sharing: D

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Sort:  

@inspiracion: thank you for your voting. I am very glad to know that you like products in my local market.
Bananas can used to eat directly when them are ripe, or cook when they are green.
You can see my banana soup's recipe here:
Banana flower can used to make salad or to stir-fry.
Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46