SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 3️⃣ | Promote Your Favorite Supermarket 🛒

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220511_171035530.jpg

Introduction

It gladens my heart any time a friend ask me what is your favorite drink, color, food, restaurant etc, I am happy that @steemitfood have asked us to write about our favorite Supermarket in this week 3 engagement Challenge contest, I will share with you my favorite Supermarket today and after that you will love to patronize them, it is located along Oron road Uyo in Akwa Ibom State what3words

Brief history of my favorite Supermarket (Nteps Supermarket)

My favorite Supermarket Nteps is owned by Mr Nsetip from Uyo Akwa Ibom State, hé started a small provision shop in Calabar when he was a young man, from there he grow the business to a full provision shop, he moved from the small shop to the bigger one, as the shop turn to super shop, he decided to turn it to Nteps Supermarket

He first Supermarket is located at #100 Oron road Uyo beside FCMB and back Enwe street what3wordsIt has been there and he expanded it 4 years ago, he has another branch at My Tama ewet housing and this one I reviewed now is another branch of Nteps Supermarket, mall or mart, I have been buying from them for 11 years now.

Here is me inside the Supermarket

IMG_20220511_170810.jpg
I inside the Supermarket
I am there regular customer and I can enter any part of the Supermarket with out fear, before this contest i have already bought food items for my family.

IMG_20220511_170605.jpg
you can see me on the food side 2 days ago

Today i went to buy bread, ginseng coffee, diapers and soap.

IMG_20220511_174734.jpg
It Worth is 2,790 NGN which is 16.9steem at the rate of NGN 165

IMG_20220511_170644.jpg
I also bought 1 bottle of groundnut

Why I choose Nteps Supermarket as my favorite Supermarket

  • They sell quality products

  • The price of things in the Supermarket is affordable

  • Their services is excellent that is why I could maintain them all this years.

  • They don't sell expired product, ones product is remaining 3 months to expire, they will sell them at 50% discount, check this 👇

IMG_20220511_170727.jpg
you can see 50% of, that is Nteps Supermarket for you

They have a counter for that, me that is regular customer i know it so it your choice to buy or not, when it is remaining 1 month they remove it completely out from the Supermarket.

List of the things I bought this week

Itemsnairastern
High quality bread8004.8
Ginseng coffee1,0006.06
Diaper7904.7
Soap2001.2
Total2,79016.9

IMG_20220511_162037.jpg
At the table before cashier for payment

As I said earlier it is my favorite Supermarket, all my family bread, beverages, i use to buy on Sunday evening for the week or i buy on Tuesday if the old one is remaining, like today Wednesday is the day of high quality bread, it use to come from Calabar so all lovers of high quality bread do come on Wednesday to buy it, Nteps Supermarket has their own bread which is in the Supermarket everyday.

How do i rate my favorite Supermarket

A-always at your service 100%
T- time concious 100%
T- trust 85%
I- intergrity100%
T- truthful 100%
U- unbreakable 100%
D- determind 100%
E- excellent 95%

IMG_20220511_170326.jpg
on my way out of the Supermarket

Conclusion

I appreciate you my friend @steemitfood, @sf-charity

I invite @njaywan, @ruthjeo, @talktofaith, @okere-blessing, @chichieze @sureway044 @nsikakedem @beautybb @starrchris @msqaretwins, @patjwell @emjeak @emmanu to participate in this Contest

Here is my Introductory post

Sort:  

Wow..

How do i rate my favorite Supermarket
A-always at your service 100%
T- time concious 100%
T- trust 85%
I- intergrity100%
T- truthful 100%
U- unbreakable 100%
D- determind 100%
E- excellent 95%

This shows that this is actually your favourite supermarket and they always deliver their best to you.

Nice entry here.
Best regards

 2 years ago 

Thank you @talktofaith

You really love this supermarket. It's good to hear.
Great content MA. I love how you rated the supermarket.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @pearlofwisdom

You are welcome MA

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14