SteemFoods Contest -7- | Promote Your Favorite Cake Shop! | Family BackerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hi Steemit food lovers,

I'm a cake lover, as soon as I see this contest I was soo happy that I can have some cakes 😋

So, 18th evening after my work I went to my favorite cake shop to buy some cake.

Cover.JPG

This is what I have bought ❤️ a Chocolate Triangle.

The evening was a rainy one so to accompany the delicious piece I made a cup of a Ceylon tea as well.

Why I selected Family Backers?


Family backers is the best bakery items seller in Panadura. They have a history of 25 years doing the same business. No matter what hour it is, family backers is usually a very crowded place. They maintain the quality of the product to the best standard and price is very reasonable compare to other outlets which provides the same products. Because of that reputation family backers is expanding around the country as well. At the moment they have 06 outlets in different areas.

1.jpg

2.jpg


What3words: ///playroom.corporate.locating
Google plus : PWF4+2X Panadura
Website : http://familybaker.lk/

Items they sell


These are the cakes they have,

25.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

Family Backers is specialized in bakery items such as buns, rolls, biscuits and loaf breads. They also have sweets like kisses, doughnuts, Danish, sweet rolls & Muffin.

26.jpg

6.jpg

10.jpg

12.jpg

Thanks to @steemitfoods for organizing this contest, because of this I was able to taste cake even without a celebration 😄

Good Bye!

#steemfoods-cake #steemitfoods #steemfoodcontest #srilanka #food #cake

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the #steemfoods-cake tag has been successfully approved. Thank you so much for sharing the introduction of Family Backers in detail on SteemFoods Community. :) It's great if you include detailed photos of the cake shop and the photos of the cakes they sell. It would be perfect if you included your favorite cake varieties and the prices of the cakes in dollars + steem. I added this white paper to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 20.11.2020. We will try to vote support for the -send with -steemcurator01, steemcurator02 or -steemcurator06 accounts.

Chocolate Triangle with Ceylon tea is amazing idea to enjoy rainy night day so it is nice that you have 25 years long bakery it is amazing , this long journey of bakery is proof that this bakery product are quality level, and customer are appreciation it, and here i will also add that reasonable price and quality product always bring crowd of customer so thank you very much you shared with us this trianagle tasty cake so cup of tea that really added nice tasty so thank again, your all photos are also nice that are increase the value of this post so i liked that you informed us with this bakery and its product

Thank you for your comment @yousafharoonkhan.

Hi @hasini ,
It's a very nice review and I will visit this place very soon as it's not too far for me.

They also have sweets like kisses, doughnuts, Danish, sweet rolls & Muffin

Looks like it has lot of verities and prices seems to be fair too..
Thank you

prices seems to be fair too

Yes, I just compared the other cake shops from this event and Family backers has the best price from all. Also, I can recommend them without any doubt for anyone. Sometime you have to wait in the queue to get the food because they have such demand. Other than that this is the best place to go for quality and reasonable price.

#onepercent #SriLanka #affable

SO delicious!!!

Oh yes it is SO delicious!!! 😋😋

Woww. When I saw the cake I loved to eat it. 😁

Who doesn't love to eat cake 😍

These pictures make me crazy.... 😄 so this is not fair sis...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38