You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfoods contest -8-| Promote My Favorite Greengrocer! | Fruit and vegetable in the Ly Thuong Kiet local market

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

@alikoc07: thank you for your suggestion. I added the name of the local market at the title and the frist image. Yesterday, I have only bought a hand of green banana for today that is the midday of the month in my calendar . We have a custom to burn our ancestors on this day. However, the seller I bought did not want to take a photo. When I came back home, I put that banana on the altar of ancestor, so I also did not want to take its photo. That's why I didn't have things I bought in my post. Thank you for adding my post to "the best posts of the day".
Best wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61