Steemfoods Contest -33-| Prepare a Special Recipe for the 1st Anniversary of the Steemfoods Community | No-Bake Graham-Mango Float Ref Cake by @hae-ra | #sfcharity50pc

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

50% for @sf-charity.
IMG_20210925_215504.jpg



Happy Anniversary #Steemfoods. The amazing community who enhances my knowledge and skills in cooking, and made me explore and discover for a lot of recipes. Above all, who always valued my works.

Hello #steemfoods lovers out there. Let me celebrate with you all with this special day for the community. Today, I also made a very special recipe for this occasion. With my No-Bake Graham-Mango Float Ref Cake. This sweet recipe is one of the best desserts that Filipinos would always love to make.



IngredientsQuantityPrice in Steem
Ripe Mangoes5 pcs5.59
Graham Crackers (honey)2 packs of 200g4.24
Crushed Grahams1 pack1.48
All-purpose cream (chilled overnight)3 packs of 250 ML6.22
Condensed Milk (chilled overnight)1 can of 410 ML2.08

Total Expenses : 19.61 Steem

IMG_20210925_203424.jpg



PREPARATIONS:

  • Slice the ripe mangoes. Set aside.

IMG_20210925_083907.jpg

  • In a bowl, beat the all purpose cream at a high speed until smooth.
  • Add the condensed milk. Beat well again, until well blend with the cream.

IMG_20210925_213258.jpg

  • On the other hand, arrange the graham crackers in aluminum tray, or any tub. Make a first layer for this.
  • Put an amount of cream on top of it and spread evenly.
  • Put a sliced mango all over. (With more mangoes, the better).
  • Spread crushed grahams on sides.

IMG_20210925_214714.jpg

  • Just repeat the procedures above for making another layers.

IMG_20210925_234526.jpg

  • Cover with a wrap when done.
  • And chill it overnight. With this, the graham crackers will be soaked in the cream for a more cake taste and texture.

IMG_20210925_213517.jpg

  • Remove from the refrigerator and enjoy.

IMG_20210925_221559.jpg



We enjoyed this special recipe along with the SteemFoods 1st anniversary. And because of this, I am so thankful that we able to had a get together again because of this special occasion.

IMG_20210925_215504.jpg

IMG_20210925_220949.jpg

IMG_20210925_224220.jpg



This is my first time to celebrate together with you all. Thank you so much sir @alikoc07 and @steemitfoods for this opportunity. I hope you like my dessert today for this event. On top of that, I would like to express my very heartwarming gratitude for having me here. I am just so thankful that I have found this amazing community who's always valuing my efforts. I am not that a good cook but who would have thought that I would be a better cook because of this. Being in this community
made me into much a food explorer and able to make and discover a lot of recipes that I never did before, where I could also share with my family and friends and enjoy for it all along.

Thank you for this wonderful day. 🥳🥳

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO ALL!!!


Your food explorer,
@hae-ra


I am also inviting my friends to celebrate with us:
@mariarosa27
@saneunji
@jenny018
@reycel
@aziel29
@fruityapple00

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello : @hae-ra

Your participation in the competition I organized with the hashtag #steemfoods-anniversary has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing the recipe you prepared specially for the 1st Anniversary of the Foundation of SteemFoods Community in detail. I hope we celebrate the SteemFoods Community's 2nd Anniversary together again. Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much sir. So happy to celebrate this special occasion. Happy anniversary!

 3 years ago 

Hoii day kalami ,🤤

 3 years ago 

Nahahaha wa katugpa daii,,😀😀

 3 years ago 

Lami sad jud kay na day oi!

 3 years ago 

suss ang regil daiii,, di ko katarung picture kay cge sunod2x,, kay mokaon 🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Wahahahha excited kaayo...lupigan pang buntis.

Hi : @hae-ra

Thank you very much for sharing your quality content in detail on the SteemFoods Community. -We gave 40% support to this post on the steemitfoods account. Congratulations ! Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

You can support the SteemFoods Community by delegating to the -steemitfoods account. You can quickly delegate using the links below.If you are already delegating,thanks for your support. It is an automatic information message.

Quick Delegation Links:

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP1000SP2500SP
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much steemitfoods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99