#club5050 The best my mother's cooking today, 10% pay to @japansteemit

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Selamat pagi sahabat komunitas steem Foods!!!

Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin membuat postingan ketiga dari komunitas #steemfoods ini , script yang akan saya bagikan kepada komunitas ini adalah tentang makanan.

IMG-20220511-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20220511-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220511-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220511-WA0001.jpg

Mother's love for all time, is evidenced by this netizen's rant. He was touched because his mother always made delicious dishes every morning.
Almost all mothers show their love for children and families through small attentions, such as making various foods from the morning. Even though it seems simple, the love of a mother who is willing to get up early to prepare food has touched many netizens

"Want to get a little mellow ride huhu. Thank God, I'm sad and grateful to have a mom like mine. Mom usually wakes up at 3 or half past 4 in the morning, because I have to prepare side dishes for her husband and children," vented the netizen.

Complete with photos of the mother's cooking in the morning. Starting from chicken curry, stir-fried salted squid, kale, fried chicken, to the cooked chili paste.

"At half past seven in the morning, mom had to go to work and risk her life in the hospital. But I'm still sad, because this morning I couldn't help mom cook. Because I'm sick," he continued.

He added that his mother cooked the food alone, and he thought the side dish was quite a lot. These netizens are constantly expressing gratitude, and asking for prayers to other netizens so that their mother is always given health.

In response to this, many netizens got carried away and missed food and their respective mothers.

"I eat my mother's simple food, I'm really grateful. If I eat your mother's cooking, I will say 'Masha Allah' and 'Alhamdulillah' every time I take a bite. I hope you and your family stay healthy," said one netizen.

That's enough short stories from me for this #steemitfoods community, if there is something you think is wrong, you can comment in the comments column below.

Many thanks to my seniors in this #steemjapan community @tomoyan and @steemitfoods

GREETINGS FROM ME @hadiann

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49