My Food Dairy game Season 3 24/11/2021||Breakfast with Pepper Soup and White Rice, Lunch with Ogbono Soup and Swallow and Dinner with BBQ and Chicken pepper soup|| 50PC to Sf-charity||#Club5050

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Polish_20211125_153955177.jpg

Good Morning Wonderful Chefs!

I trust you're doing great and you're eating healthy! you know eating the right food is so important especially during this pandemic, please eat more of fresh food, Vegetables and Fruits, this will strengthen your immune system to fight against and infectious disease, then try and reduce your intake of junk foods as possible as you can because it can make you sick. Dear friends thanks for the wonderful recipe you've been sharing with us I was convinced that I'm learning new things here day by day let's continue steeaming!
Today I will share with you all my yesterday food diary and I will share my recipe with you. So stay tune!


Morning:

Polish_20211125_151956432.png

In the morning I perfect white rice and go to make pepper soup for my family, the food was finger licking. The meal is simple to prepare, the ingredients needed includes:

  • Rice
  • Goat meat
  • scent leaf
  • and spices

The scent leaf in the pepper soup is so good! it acts as an antibiotics, it is rich in vitamin A

  • it prevent xerophthalmia
  • it reduces bad cholesterol
  • It improves the function of the heart
  • it lowers blood sugar
  • it helps in treatment of skin infection etc
  • you will hardly fall sick if you drink scent leaf juice regularly. I know you will like to lose out on the benefits of this leaf, so give it a try.

Afternoon:

Polish_20211125_154242926.jpg

I went to the market and afternoon I bought some food stuff to cook ogbono soup and we ate it with swallow. The soup was so palatable and nutritious! you have to give it a try in order to tap from its benefit. The ingredients needed to cook or ogbono soap includes:

  • Ogbono seed (irvingia)
  • palm oil
  • salt, seasoning Cubes
  • fish, crayfish
  • cow skin
  • goat meat
  • okra, and stock fish
  • fruited pumpkin leaf,
  • onions,
  • fresh pepper

STEPS TO PREPARE OGBONO SOUP:

  • Wash and seasoning the meat and the cow skin

IMG_20210618_182413_144.jpg

  • Wash and chop your Okra and keep

  • wash and chop your vegetable and onion and keep


  • wash and cook your stock fish

  • wash and ground your Ogbono seed

  • wash and add your fish, and grounded crayfish and pepper to the cooked stock fish

  • add seasoning meat and cow skin
    IMG_20210717_195615_938.jpg

  • add chop Okra, and grounded ogbono seed

IMG_20210714_160034_828.jpg

  • allow it cook for sometime, then add your chopped vegetable and onions

IMG_20210717_202405_842.jpg

  • Allow it Cook for 2mins, Boom boom 💥 your Ogbono Soup is ready to be eaten.

Evening:

Polish_20211125_151550710.jpg

In the evening I went from my best friend place @eliany and she serve me with chicken pepper soup and fish barbecue!

IMG_20211016_144102_8.jpg

The meal was so tasty 😋 I forget it in a hurry! I ate and satisfied coming back I couldn't take anything again.
IMG_20211016_144532_619.jpg

This was my yesterday food diary! I hope you like it! I love you all 💕 Stay safe!!

Polish_20211125_145043808.png

CC:
@steemitfoods
@alikoc07
@ngoenyi

I'm A #club5050:


ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Enjoying meals with family makes it more delicious 😋😋😋😋. I love the soup. Tha okra and vagetable make sense die. Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Aww🥰 thank you so much for your nice commendations and support beloved Sis @ngoenyi! Yes Okra is my favorite too I can eat it thrice a week.

 3 years ago 

Nice one dear your food looks yummy 😋😋😋😋

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear and thanks for hosting us, I appreciate your visit to my blog!

 3 years ago 

This is fantastic Mrs, the food is so tempting.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comment, you can come and have a taste of it 😋

Hmmm I'm coming to get my own oo

 3 years ago 

Okay dear, I will be glad to host you 💕

Nice one dear your food looks, good luck dear ❤️

 3 years ago 

Wow I really really appreciate your visit to my blog, thank you for always coming around, I appreciate you 💕

Thank you so much dear ❤️

 3 years ago 

You really had fun with your bestfriend and family. The okra soup looks yummy and tempting at the same time. Thank you for sharing your lovely diary.

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate your nice commendations dear, thank you for visiting.

 3 years ago 

Amiga esa sopa se ve muy rica. Gracias por compartirnos tus alimentos.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Aww 🥰 thank you so much for your nice commendations, I appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

Hi : @goodybest

The Steemit Awards 2021 Event has been launched by the Steemit team. SteemFoods Community is nominated in the Best Community category, and I, as its founder, are nominated in the Best Contributor to the Community category. You must prepare a nomination post to support the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 at The Steemit Awards 2021 Event. I have worked intensively for more than 1 year and supported you, and I continue to develop our community. Now it's your turn to support. Can you support us by preparing a nomination post? You can see all the information about the nomination post in the post below, and preparing a nomination post is pretty easy. 😊


The Steemit Awards 2021 | Nominate the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 and Support Us! 🌟


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67