#CLUB5050 ❤️ The Food Diary Game (06-11-2021) | Enjoying Food Made by Friends | @SF-CHARITY50PC

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemfoods lovers!

May we always be healthy and happy and given sustenance and blessings for all things. Amen!

This time I'm back to participate here, to show my activity as a member in this community and support all programs from the steemfoods community. And on this occasion I will share a diary story about the food that I enjoyed today.


MORNING


EC0E13CB-25D9-4303-9B98-FD5382834DA6.jpeg

Since last night, it has been raining heavily. Thankfully this morning the weather was quite sunny so I left without a hitch to teach and attend lectures via zoom. Before leaving, I had time to prepare the children's favorite simple breakfast, fried rice. Incidentally, last night I had time to make beefsteak to be sent to my mother-in-law in Banda Aceh. So this morning, I can enjoy fried rice + beefsteak.


AFTERNOON


6E59EFAA-126E-4190-8D4D-5E1D811E3E84.jpeg

In the afternoon after finishing teaching, I returned to the library room to attend lectures via zoom meeting. Suddenly my best friend @ratnakumbang @dedeknurul @ulyarahmi and @cutdindamunanda came to bring lunch specially cooked for me because they planned to accompany me overtime because of today's lecture. All praise to Allah, I am so grateful to have friends who are as caring as them. Finally we enjoyed a simple lunch together in the library room.


EVENING


502784D6-83F1-4695-8F81-E975ADC76D1D.jpeg

In the afternoon, the sky began to cloud. I decided to go home. Arriving at home, my mother had prepared my favorite food in the form of caluk noodles which she bought near my house. Mie caluk is a typical Aceh food that tastes quite delicious and spicy. The price is also quite cheap, per pack is only Rp. 5,000.00 or equivalent 0,57 STEEM. I also enjoy this food very voraciously. Thank you my lovely mom.


NIGHT


E7BCDCAD-5178-4657-9334-823F6FC07231.jpeg

When night fell, I really felt full of food from the afternoon. So I stuffed my stomach with the sweet potato timphan that my brother brought this afternoon. Timphan ubi is a typical Aceh food made from glutinous rice flour mixed with sweet potato then wrapped in banana leaf and filled with srikaya or coconut mixed with palm sugar and then steamed. It's very sweet and savory.


That's the simple dish that I enjoyed today as my participation in the FOOD DIARY GAME. I hope that my participation on this occasion is accepted and all steemfoods friends wherever they are can add insight and benefits from my post today.

Thank you @steemitfoods for organizing this interesting activity. Thank you also to my friend @alikoc07 who has worked hard for the development and progress of this great community. Thank you also to all steemians who have read my simple post today.


Below is My Wallet History this November to support the #club5050

76314D80-D338-425F-87E5-C9790D06CE9D.jpeg

I have done big POWER UP of around 816.050 Steem in my Wallet for me to make Steem Power on this November. This is of the total amount of my Steem that I have collected for more than 2 months including several times I have purchased Steem and SBD as my investment in Steemit. As long as I am active on Steemit, I have never made a disbursement or transfer of SBD out of Steemit. I do Power UP all Steem in my wallet to become Steem Power to support the #club5050 campaign.

Thanks, Steemit! #CLUB5050❤️


Best Regards,

@fwinanda

About me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51