#CLUB5050 ❤️ The Food Diary Game (04-11-2021) | Enjoying Favorite Food With Friends | @SF-Charity50PC

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi steemfoods lovers!

May we always be healthy and happy and given sustenance and blessings for all things. Amen!

677B24CB-53DC-4D43-A63A-0EA982687EA9.jpeg

This time I'm back to participate here, to show my activity as a member in this community and support all programs from the steemfoods community. And on this occasion I will share a diary story about the food that I enjoyed today.


MORNING


2B6FD032-115E-40C2-BD89-FF97BE0526EC.jpeg

This morning the weather is very sunny. I hastily prepared various necessities to prepare for this morning's student exam. I don't know if it was because I was in too much of a hurry, since this morning my stomach has started rumbling. I took the time to stop by to buy savory rice for Rp. 12,000.00 or the equivalent of 1.29 STEEM near my house and then enjoy it with my best friend @ulyarahmi.


EVENING


B5769C7C-6B66-4E85-A1C9-6A83B8F827E3.jpeg

In the afternoon after finishing teaching, one of my friends, Nurul, brought lunch for me and @ratnakumbang and @ulyarahmi. It's great. We enjoyed it together in the library room. Nurul really likes to cook and this time he is cooking Nasi Soto. It tastes quite delicious, not much different from where we subscribe to enjoy Nasi Soto.


AFTERNOON

2670A2B4-910D-4ADC-B959-A7D896B5B5AF.jpeg

In the afternoon, while I was sitting on the terrace with the children playing, we enjoyed the bananas and fried sweet potatoes that my husband brought home as he came home from work. It tastes quite delicious, especially when eaten while still warm and freshly fried. The price is also quite cheap, the unit is only Rp. 1.000,00 or equivalent to 0.11 STEEM.


NIGHT


B1D46A1C-AF3D-4E3F-A6E6-8FB66876C34C.jpeg

When night fell, I really felt full of snacks from last afternoon but still worried that I would starve to the point of making it difficult to sleep. So I decided to steam the frozen chicken dimsum which I always stock in the fridge because dimsum is one of my favorite foods. I usually buy it in the form of a cup. One cup consists of 6 pieces of chicken dimsum for Rp. 20,000.00 or the equivalent of 2.15 STEEM.

That's the simple dish that I enjoyed today as my participation in the FOOD DIARY GAME. I hope that my participation on this occasion is accepted and all steemfoods friends wherever they are can add insight and benefits from my post today.

Thank you @steemitfoods for organizing this interesting activity. Thank you also to my friend @alikoc07 who has worked hard for the development and progress of this great community. Thank you also to all steemians who have read my simple post today.


Hi, I joined the #club5050 program, I fully support this program for the betterment of Steemit!

I never downgraded STEEM POWER and I just transferred all my STEEM rewards & STEEM DOLLARS to STEEM POWER! Here is my POWER UP confirmation screen 6 days ago :

76314D80-D338-425F-87E5-C9790D06CE9D.jpeg

Thanks, Steemit! #CLUB5050❤️


Best Regards,

@fwinanda

About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @fwinanda,
You've always given us a superb presentation of your daily food diary.😊

 3 years ago 

Hello @juichi ☺️
thanks for the appreciation 🙏🏻 I've been secretly watching you often, I'm so glad you stopped by my post this time hihi 🤭😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62