SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 3️⃣ | Suzuya Mall Is My Favorite Supermarket 🛒

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

10% Payout to @sf-charity
for support SteemFoods charity

IMG_20220512_005712.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum..

Hi Steemian's friends, how are you all today? Back again with me @fitriafifa, this time I want to discuss a shopping place that is my favorite in shopping for daily needs. Speaking of shopping, this is a necessity. Shopping is an activity that is usually done by everyone. Dear Steemians and Foodies friends! Shopping is not only for women, but men also carry out shopping activities in their daily lives.

In fact, this activity is carried out by young people, parents, mothers and various ages. This phenomenon, not only occurs in the modern economy, but has occurred since thousands of years ago and will continue to occur as long as the economic system runs. Shopping can be done anywhere, for example in traditional markets, but in this modern era, products in supermarkets are said to be of high quality, practical and economical.

IMG_20220512_000950.jpg

Little information that Inflation is very influential because it will determine the market price of everything we need in everyday life. With the current inflation in the world, many food products have become very expensive. However, Supermarkets are very well known for their quality products and very low prices. Supermarkets have indeed become one of the people's choices in the era of modernization, even very much in accordance with the average income of people from various circles.

IMG_20220512_000335.jpg

Most of the necessities of the house are available there. As a result, many people choose to visit supermarkets instead of traditional markets. We all certainly have a favorite supermarket that we visit to fulfill our daily food needs. On Tuesday, May 10, 2022, I went to one of the supermarkets which has become my favorite shopping experience.

IMG20220510152702.jpg

Of all the supermarkets and minimarkets that I have visited, it turns out that Suzuya, Lhokseumawe City, is my favorite place to shop. Suzuya shopping center is located in downtown Lhokseumawe, Location What3words on Jl. Samudera Baru No.1, Simpang Empat, Banda Sakti, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh 24355 is what captivated my heart the most.

IMG20220510152615.jpg

Today I will go shopping accompanied by my Special friend @bangmimi, Around 16.00 WIB we depart. When I leave the house for shopping, I definitely have to make the most of the moment as efficiently as possible. That means making sure I buy everything I need so I don't have to go out again to buy something I forgot. In addition, also pay attention to the amount I need to meet the needs to meet the next shopping schedule.

IMG20220510152746.jpg

I shop at this Suzuya sometimes every week, because of the habit of shopping effectively with only once a week. When I run out of stock of necessities, I immediately write it down in a note and always remember it. This way, I can focus on meeting all my important needs without being rushed. These notes will later be useful as a shopping list, with this little note it really helps me in buying various necessities.

IMG20220510153037.jpg

Steemian's friends certainly already know that Supermarkets are one of the main places of choice when you want to buy various kinds of necessities. However, one thing to note is that the prices of goods in supermarkets are clearly more expensive than in traditional markets. However, why do so many people still choose to shop there?

IMG20220510153216.jpg

Well, one of the things that most people look for when shopping at supermarkets is because supermarket managers often provide discounts for their customers at certain periods. Like the same thing in the place I visited, one of the things that can be used is discounts on electronic products, food and even fashion, the prices are quite high. We can see that various items are given discounts ranging from 25% to 50% of the basic price.

IMG20220510153653.jpg

I think that having a discount on food can make my expenses for buying some food items more economical. But don't just do it because I was given a discounted item, but I have to check its condition, lest the item I'm going to buy is a discount item whose condition is already bad or unfit for use and must be spent immediately.

IMG20220510153916.jpg

There are many reasons why I chose Suzuya Lhokseumawe as my favorite supermarket in shopping, including convenience, because Suzuya offers supporting facilities such as air conditioning or air conditioning which makes shopping very comfortable, compared to traditional markets which are hot and filled with many people with a pleasant atmosphere. hot and crowded with visitors.

IMG20220510153108.jpg

In addition, this supermarket also offers ease of transaction, because unlike traditional markets, there we can pay using a debit or credit card. Well, that's why I shopped at a lot of these suzuyas, the reason apart from comparing prices, as a consumer I am also very concerned about the service from the cashiers and the supermarket workers themselves. In addition to the economical price, the service from the workers is very friendly and good.

IMG20220510153959.jpg

At Suzuya Lhokseumawe, they always satisfy their customers with economical discounts and many interesting promos offered every day. Discounts and promos in the food sector are what housewives and women like the most. There is no reason for me to have to move elsewhere. Because what I need and what I want are all available at Suzuya with a super complete product. In my opinion, shopping is satisfied and cheap at Suzuya Lhokseumawe.

IMG20220510153700.jpg

Prices at each supermarket, grocery store, or even online shopping sites are often different. It's a good idea to compare prices first, Supermarkets usually offer certain cards (special members) to give you discounts for shopping. Even though you have to pay a lot at first, there are lots of benefits that you can get from the supermarket card, so there's no harm in using a card from the supermarket.

IMG20220510153013.jpg

When I shop at the supermarket, I can freely choose what to buy. In addition to having a large area, supermarkets also sell items that are quite complete. I saw some food, I became interested in buying small round jelly. This food that I bought for my sister, she really likes this jelly, because it has many flavors such as melon, mango, lychee, grape, orange, pineapple and mango.

IMG20220510154308.jpg

There are many reasons why I chose Suzuya Lhokseumawe as my favorite supermarket for shopping, including:

  1. More Complete
    Usually the products sold in supermarkets are more complete than in stalls. This is because it is not wide enough to make more goods sold. There are even some items that are sold with various brands and prices.

  2. Larger and Air-conditioned Place
    Besides having a wider and cleaner place than other warungs and supermarkets. This supermarket is also equipped with air conditioning facilities. The purpose of the installation of these facilities is so that buyers feel more comfortable and always want to come back when they run out of goods at home.

  3. Can Use Credit Cards In Payment Process
    Well, if you do not bring money or lack of money when shopping at the supermarket. You don't need to worry because in this one place it doesn't only serve payments using money. However, you can make payments using a debit card.

  4. Get Abundant Discounts
    Usually in every supermarket there must be various discounts that are many and varied. This causes buyers to be more interested in shopping at this place. The discount prices offered in this place can be more affordable. That way you can shop more. Even every Wednesday there is a 10% discount on the Cheap Fruit Exchange (BBM). In addition, there is Harta excited every Thursday - Wednesday for the cheapest basic food category. And cheap milk every day, every 1 to 12 of the month.

  5. There is Free Parking
    For those of you who bring your own vehicle, don't worry about the parking space. Because the supermarket usually has provided land for parking. So you can shop comfortably and quietly.

IMG20220510160302.jpg

There are several products that I bought today at Suzuya, ranging from food, beverage, facial and body care products. The following is a list of products and their prices.

Product namePrice Per Product (IDR)Total productsTotal price (IDR)
Naraya NN Soya Strawberry Botol 320 ml4.70014.700
Naraya NN Soya melon Botol 320 ml4.70014.700
Naraya NN Soya Chocolate Botol 320 ml4.70014.700
Carmen roti chocomilk NS6.50016.500
Carmen roti paha ayam NS7.50017.500
Sedap mie goreng Salero Padang 86 gr2.85025.700
Inaco jelly mix curah NS33.500/kg0,26 gr7.236
Johnny Andrean Hair Cream natural & mouitu17.200117.200
Wardah Lightening Face Toner 125 ml22.300122.300
Ovale lulur Bali bengkoang 100 gr18.500118.500
Viva facial tonic mawar 100 ml6.00016.000
Marina hand & body Lotion natural ginsenh11.200111.200
Viva facial cleanser milk bengkoang 100 ml7.70017.700
Selection Fac Cot 50 gr8.30018.300

IMG-20220511-WA0041.jpg


Total purchasesIDR 132.236
Cash (Pay out)IDR 150.000
Change moneyIDR 17.764

So, if calculated as a whole my shopping today is for IDR 132,236, equal to 4.3 SBd or 46.7 STEEM. I paid using cash of IDR 150,000, equal to 5.2 SBD or 53.5 Steem. And I received a change of IDR 17,764, equal to 0.6 SBD or 6.3 STEEM. This is calculated manually by Smartphone calculation based on STEEM and SBD price estimates in today's price forecasts.

Come on my friends, join and do your best, I also invite some friends I know in the Steemit community: @sailawana @asiahaiss @firyfaiz @fwinanda @dederanggayoni @ratnakumbang @bangmimi @radjasalman @ridwant @sultan-aceh @cmdd @eliany @nadiaturrina, good luck to all of us. Stay motivated and continue to develop creativity on the Steemit platform. Make Steem great again, Steem On!

Assalamualaikum..


Best Regards,
Fitri Afifa - Indonesia
Wish you to be the best


Sort:  

Hi : @fitriafifa

Your post has been checked successfully. 💯

Thanks for following the rules! :) 👍

PlagiarismUse of Copyrighted PhotographsCorrect Use of the Club TagDelegation to Bot Accounts
No Plagiarism / Successful ✔️No Use of Copyrighted Photos - Successful ✔️Using Correct Club Tag - #club5050 [Successful] ✔️No Delegation to Bot Accounts - Successful ✔️
Buying Votes with a Bot Account

No Delegation to Bot Accounts - Successful ✔️

Thank you I am very happy because my post has been successfully checked. I will continue to be excited, Steem On!!!

 2 years ago 

Wah tempat belanja favorit kita sama ya dek..selamat ya masuk postingan top post..mampir juga ke postingan kontes kk ya

Iya kak, tempat favorit banyak orang juga tentunya.
Terima kasih kak 🤗

 2 years ago 

very informative posts.
You are really good in writing quality content my friend. Keep it up. Keep on Steeming 😊

Terima kasih telah membaca postingan saya🙏. Semoga saya selalu bisa membuat postingan yang berkualitas.

 2 years ago 

Wow this is also my favorite place. can shop as much.

Wah yang benar kak , berarti saya tidak salah pilih ya . Tempat ini memang banyak menjadi favorit bagi pelanggan dalam berbelanja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13