SteemFoods Contest -26-| Take the Best Street Food Vendor Photo | By @faizanwrites07

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)


Hello (Hola) to all Food lover steemians out there! I hope that all of you will be having an amazing time and will be safe and sound. I am here after a long time due to some busy schedules. But after-all, I am here to take part in another contest from the Steemfoods community which is titled as "Take the best street food vendor Photo".


Weekly Engagement (1).jpg


TAIMURI ROLL PARATHA


I also believe like many more that street foods taste way better than even some very expensive restaurants as I have tasted a lot of street foods but This man which I'm talking about today is very special one. I am talking about the owner and the main recipe maker the restaurant named "Taimuri Paratha Roll" mostly known as "TRP" in Islamabad Pakistan.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-31 at 20.24.31 (1).jpeg2.jpgWhatsApp Image 2021-07-31 at 20.24.32 (3).jpegSome glimpses from my yesterday's visit, while they were preparing the rolls.


Taimuri Paratha Roll is very famous street food in Islamabad and even people deliver it to other cities too, As I remember once I was waiting there for my turn and a person was making an order of 10 rolls to deliver it to Lahore, which is another big city of Pakistan.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-31 at 20.24.32 (5).jpeg


Taimuri Roll Paratha, has a lot of options in their menu to serve but It is famous for it's "Chicken Roll Paratha". They have so many different varieties of "Chicken Roll Parathas" also, for that reason I am attaching a screen shot which depicts some of their menu.


3.jpgMy yesterday's dinner


I have known this person from almost 4-5 years now and I visit there often or just make a delivery from there as it tastes amazing and now luckily available on various delivery applications also. My last visit there was yesterday night and today I made a delivery from there.


4.jpgMenu and my today's receipt




Location:


https://what3words.com/eternity.nibbled.anchovies


Thank you for reading till the last!

Regards: @Faizanwrites07

My Achievement-1 Post

And I would definitely say Thank you to
@steemitfoods @alikoc07 for such contests.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi :

Your participation in the competition I organized with the #steemfoods-photography tag has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing the photos + promotion of the street food vendors in your area in detail. Keep participating in the competitions I organize in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Thank you so much dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97