SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge 1️⃣ Contest | Prepare Your Most Practical Recipe! 🧑‍🍳 | Sandwich❤️| By @fabiha

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220501-160458.png

Hello Friends , This is me @fabiha. I am here to participate in this challenge. This challenge is quite motivating and has led to movement and interaction at surprising levels, that makes me very happy.

So, the steemfood has brought some thing good and you have a chance to share something practical. I am also bring a recipe , hopes that all you liked it.

Flying Saucer Sandwich🥪


Screenshot_20220501-004701.png

The name of this recipe is Flying Saucer Sandwich
We will need some ingredients to make it. Here I am telling below:

Ingredients

  • 6 to 7 potatoes
  • Chilli Garlic Sauce
  • Soya Sauce
  • Black Pepper
  • Salt
  • 2 eggs
  • Red Chilli
  • Chat Masala
  • Oil
  • Bread

Normally these all ingredients are in home. And if not You can easily buy these from any store in low price

Recipe Making Stages

Let's wash 6-7 potatoes and put them on the stove for boiling. Add one table spoon salt. By that the peal of potato will take off easier.


Screenshot_20220501-002622.png


When the potatoes boiled. Place it under cold water. Let the potatoes cool down a bit. Let take off the peel of potato.


Screenshot_20220501-002645.png


Mash the potatoes a little more carefully. Will do with a fork. Don't mashed it with your hands. Because the potatoes are cold from outside while heating from inside.


Screenshot_20220501-003318.png


After this Add salt as per your taste. I add one half. Then add all the above ingredients excluded egg which I mentioned as your taste permits.

One more thing I don't like vegetables So I don't add in to it. If you like and you are a vegetarian So It's my advice to add tomato.


After all, the mixture is something like this.

Screenshot_20220501-003851.png


Then take bread and apply the mixture. When it gets on everyone, cut it in half.

Screenshot_20220501-004033.png

Screenshot_20220501-004041.png


Then beat the egg with adding a pinch of salt and black pepper. Put egg on bread and fry until it fried.


Screenshot_20220501-004631.png


Screenshot_20220501-004638.png


When it turns golden brown. Took it out in a plate. And Served.


Screenshot_20220501-004650.png


It's Ready to Serve

Screenshot_20220501-004912.png

ENJOY

Thank you for being here, I invited you to recreate it and tell me how it is ?

Share your thoughts in the comment section below.

If you like to participate in the [SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1️⃣ | Prepare Your Most Practical Recipe ! 🧑‍🍳 |+25 steem reward.

Contest link

❤THANK YOU!❤

All photographs are mine taken with my Tecno Camon.

Sort:  

I absolutely loved your recipe and my mouth watered while reading your post. It looks so delicious and easy to make. A perfect evening snack. I'm definitely going to try this for myself and for my kid's school meal too.

All the best for the challenge.

Thank You so much @pixie.dust for your kind response.
You will surely tried and I hope you like that💓

huy que rico se ve eso, me gusto mucho tu receta, la voy agregar a mis notas para prepararla el lunes.

 2 years ago 

Its most practical recipe of every home the last solution about snacks were made sandwich 🥪 ,perfect for school lunch boxes evening snacks and very quickly made ,love your recipe
wish you good for success

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Your recipe look nice my friend, an i believe it will taste delicious as well, i will prepare mine, i enjoyed reading your post

The sandwiches you made are looking very tasty and you have presented your post very well.I will also try this recipe insha'Allah.

Best of luck ❤️

Your recipes are always delicious. I always like your recepies. My mouth is watering while reading your post. Potato are full of protein we should try it once in a week .
Best of luck for your contest.

Hi, @fabiha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72