You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 07/10/2021. My recipe on Fufu corn and kahtikati

in SteemFoods3 years ago

So you took time, finished your food and you are not calling me to come eat abi???

If i a am coming you must promise to buy wine ohh..Yes beautiful dish from the North West region of Cameroon. A complete dish and a balance. You did a great job to explain the steps in details and kept coming back to check the chicken. When i marry keep bordering my wife to Cook this 😃😃😊 Wahala de...

You could try taking your pics at times in landscape mode so they do not eat too much space. Thanks for sharing my good and beautiful friend

Sort:  

Hahahaha ok I will buy the wine if really that's what you want. Thanks for the corrections I will try next time to take my photos in landscape. That didn't really cross my mind. Thank you🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55