You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting CSI Chart Integrating into The Best #club5050 - #club75 - #club100 SteemFoods Posts Of The Day... 🆕 ⭐️

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Most times i don't vote my post when the curation account is used vote, automatically i equally participated in the voting activity. With this measure, am I on the right track?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi : @benson6

In my opinion what you are doing is not correct.

You can curate by using manual voting support and without voting yourself without participating in any trailer. As a result, when you participate in the trailer, you cannot control which users you vote for and the quality of the post you vote for.

In my opinion, whichever community or person launches the trailer is making one of the biggest mistakes. As a result, if you give manual vote support, your interaction with users will increase.

 2 years ago 

You have a point here and some like me, I have joined more than curation trail. So what is your advice to me because I can not remember the last time i voted myself but the curation trail has doing that on my behalf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63