You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special contest for steem Africa #2. Promote your favourite traditional desserts by @madilyn02.

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Wow this looks so delicious and simple to prepare. Thanks for sharing at least have learned how to prepare it. I might try it out this weekend

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waiting to see your result. I really hope you can do it.

 3 years ago 

Is it that hard?

 3 years ago 

No. That's not what I mean. What I mean is if you will have the chance to do it considering the fact that you are a man. Most of our African men prefer eating from a restaurant or the food prepared by their wives if they are married or even their sister. That's why I an concerned

 3 years ago 

Maybe you can prove to me you aren't that way by preparing the dessert yourself and then share with us. How about that?

 3 years ago 

I dont eat outside. I eat what i prepared myself or my mum and sisters. But let me shock u i can cook more than them. Have not seen any lady that can cook more than me

 3 years ago 

Action speaks louder than words. I want to see proofs

 3 years ago 

I will shock u dont worry

 3 years ago 

I'm waiting

Please post the result of your attempt and link @manuelhooks so I can see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45