You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Diary Game Season 5 : January 20th, 2022 || #sfcharity50pc || Our Favourite Meals, Udang Tumis Aceh & Fried Tempeh 🌶️🦐🥘 || #Club75

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Alhamdulillah, much obliged @writingnreviews to support & invite me to your lovely community 🥰🙏🏻
To be honest, I have shared an unique and innovative writings in your lovely community about several weeks ago 💖. Hehe

Yet I don't why I didn't get any response at that time 😅 as far as I concern we can share and post about poetry, poem, diary game, prose and etcetera.
Or perhaps there is something wrong with my post 😅

Well these are my posts in your community, link and this one also of my posts, sister / brother ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44