Food Diary Game Season 5 : January 20th, 2022 || #sfcharity50pc || Our Favourite Meals, Udang Tumis Aceh & Fried Tempeh ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฅ˜ || #Club75

in SteemFoods โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

50% from this post will goes to #sfcharity50pc


IMG_20220120_221237_712.webp
Our favourite meals, Udang Tumis Aceh (source : cookpad.com) & fried Tempeh ๏ธ


Hi my beloved Steemian ๐Ÿฅฐ.
How are you there ? Such a pleasure to meet you in this community @steemitfoods. May Yaa Rahim always give you a good health and rizq in this year. Let's spread love and kindness everywhere we go, foodies ๐Ÿงกโ˜บ๏ธ.


I spent my beautiful morning in the hot day with a lot of activities at my house. I meant, I do a little sports to make some movements to be a healthy life. Hehe...

After drink a glass of water in my bedroom, I went to the bathroom to answer the call of nature.

First at all I collect the dishes in the washing area then washed them. Several minutes later I clean the floor in the washing area. I brush and clean the floor with the brusher.

I soaked my laundry then brush it. One of my cup of tea is fought with my laundry and water when I have a spare time. Xoxo

Approximately an hour later I was starving. Lucky me when I was washing my laundry, my second sister tried preparing some foods to cooked.

In this hot day my second sister want to cooked Udang Tumis Aceh (source : cookpad.com) and fried Tempeh.

Well, the ingredients a.k.a. kitchen herbs of Udang Tumis Aceh are : shallots, garlics, Asam Sunti, candlenuts, red chillies, green chillies, cayenne pepper, turmeric, coriander.

And for the main ingredients are shrimps, potatoes, long beans. There are curry leaves also.

First at all my sister have to grind all spices or kitchen herbs. Then she put oil into the frying pan afterwards wait it till heat.

When the oil heat, she would sautรฉed the spices whilst stir them well. Thereafter put a little water into the frying pan then wait until the spices cooked.

When the spices cooked my sister out the potatoes. Several minutes later she put shrimps and long beans also into the frying pan. Afterwards a few minutes later she put red chillies and green chillies intro the frying pan and stir them well. She gave a little salt and sugar plus black pepper also on that *Udang Tumis Aceh.

And Alhamdulillah approximately thirty minutes later, our favourite meals, Udang Tumis Aceh (source : cookpad.com) is already cooked ๐Ÿฆ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐Ÿฅ˜

We do love our meals for today. Hihi ๐Ÿฅฐ


IMG20220120110849.jpg
Say hi to our fav meals, Udang Tumis Aceh (source : cookpad.com) & fried Tempeh ๐Ÿฆ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐Ÿฅ˜


IMG20220120111738.jpg
I am so excited to enjoy my lunch for today ๐Ÿฆ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐Ÿฅ˜


Alhamdulillah finished fighting with my laundry and dried all of them on the clothesline in my backyard, I wash my hands and legs with the soap thereafter in hurry went to the dinning room. I was starving after cleaning and washing, buddies.

I put some rice and Udang Tumis Aceh plus fried Tempeh on my plate, make a little du'a a.k.a. meals prayer, drink a glass of water then enjoyed my lunch.

Itadakimasu... ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿฅ˜


Alhamdulillah when I knew I have a happy tummy, I dried my body with the fan. While waiting for my body dried after had of a bullets sweat, I play my mobile phone while make some posts on my Steemit account.

An hour later, I took a bath, get dressed then took a rest.


In the evening, after looked after my sister's son, a cutie baby boy, I went to to the dinning room. I open my refrigerator and took two of Jamaican Otaheite Water Apple. I was rather hungry.

The taste of Jamaican Otaheite Water Apple quite sour yet sweet. Jamaican Otaheite Water Apple is one of my cup of tea. I am on cloud nine of this fruit since I was a child ๐Ÿ˜šโค๏ธ.


IMG_20220120_190256.jpg
Otaheite Jamaican Water Apple for my meals


IMG_20220120_190318.jpg
I am on cloud nine of Otaheite Jamaican Water Apple โค๏ธ


After Pray Maghrib and Isya then recited The Holy Qur'an, I get dressed. I am dying for young coconut water. I permit and shake hands to my sister then, "Ngengggggggg" ๐Ÿ๏ธ, I went to Lhokseumawe night traditional market by my sister's motorcycle.

The weather pretty cold at that time even if I wore a sweater blouse.

When I arrived at the night traditional market in Lhokseumawe City, I order two young coconut water. One for me and one for my lovely sister. She quite exhausted after looked after her baby boy all day long. Take a pity on her.


IMG_20220120_210308.jpg
My favourite drink, young coconut water


And suddenly when I want to back to my house, there is downpour. I couldn't hold myself anymore. I am pretty afraid later my clothes wet and I will be getting sick.

So, I made decision to stopped in one of cafe in the traffic lights intersection in Lhokseumawe City. Meanwhile waiting for the rain, I order a glass of hot green tea to make warm my body.

Alright, while waiting for the rain I continued to make some post on my Steemit account and listening the music by my earphone.

I drink a glass of hot green tea water then check the atmosphere around me. The cafe a little bit quiet. Yet I am in seventh heaven of that atmosphere. I do love calmness and quiet place. Those are my cup of tea.


IMG20220120214558.jpg
Enjoyed a glass of hot green tea whilst waiting for the pouring ๐Ÿตโ›ˆ๏ธ


IMG_20220120_223034.jpg
Bought some snacks in mini swalayan for my lovely sister before back to my house


Alhamdulillah when the pouring was stopped, I am in hurry went to the cashier to pad then back to my house. Changed my dress therefore took a rest.


I really appreciate if there are some critical and advices from this lovely community SteemFoods to make my post better day by day โ˜บ๏ธ.

Please accept my deepest gratitude @steemitfoods @alikoc07 @el-nailul ๐Ÿ˜Š



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 

This post has been rated by the Writing & Reviews Curation Project

Congratulations!

From our team, we cordially invite you to our community: a space where you can share unique and innovative writings.

Writing & Reviews Community

We hope you decide to join this family

1_20220102_005614_0000.png

ย 3 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, much obliged @writingnreviews to support & invite me to your lovely community ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
To be honest, I have shared an unique and innovative writings in your lovely community about several weeks ago ๐Ÿ’–. Hehe

Yet I don't why I didn't get any response at that time ๐Ÿ˜… as far as I concern we can share and post about poetry, poem, diary game, prose and etcetera.
Or perhaps there is something wrong with my post ๐Ÿ˜…

Well these are my posts in your community, link and this one also of my posts, sister / brother โ˜บ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Greettings. I like so much Jamaican Otaheite Water Apple

ย 3 years agoย 

Hi my dear friend @mvchacin
Thank you for your lovely comment ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿฅฐ
Wow, we have same favourite fruits, Jamaican Otaheite Water Apple โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜
Yep, the fruits sour yet sweet and we love it ๐Ÿ’

ย 3 years agoย 

Hi : @asiahaiss

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 5. :) I added this post to my list of "The Best #club5050 - #club75- #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 26-01-2022.

#club75 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 3 years agoย 

Hi too, Mr. @alikoc07 โ˜บ๏ธ
Alhamdulillah, much obliged for choosing my post as "The Best #club5050 - #club75- #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 26-01-2022 ๐Ÿฅฐ
It's really surprised me in my first food diary game after introduction in this lovely community ๐Ÿ˜Š

Big thank you also for your nice response of my food diary game on my post ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
I try my best to keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 5 in this lovely community @steemitfoods

Have a blessed day, Mr. @alikoc07 ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43