SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 4️⃣ | My Favorite Pizza Recipe 🍕 | Pizza Rotty | by @arshani

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hey My Dear Friends😍,

I hope you all enjoy your time. I am writing this article for the Engagement Contest 4 of the SteemFoods Community. The topic of the contest greatly influenced my participation. Everyone loves pizza. I hope you enjoy my favorite pizza recipe too. So I warmly invite you all to go through to the end of this article.

IMG_20220522_011344.jpg


My Favorite Pizza Recipe :- 🍕Pizza Rotty 😋


IMG_20220521_205222.jpg

Pizza is made at home and in restaurants in different ways from different ingredients. I have also prepared and tasted pizza from my home. Of these, my favorite pizza recipe is the egg-based pizza rotty recipe.


❣️The reason I like that pizza recipe the most

IMG_20220522_011411.jpg

The reason I like that recipe the most is because of its look and being yummy. I have eaten a lot of restaurant pizza. But most of those varieties contain at least one ingredient that I do not like to eat. But according to the recipe I prepare, I mostly use the ingredients that I like the most. That's why I'm preparing the recipes that I have shared with you so far.


🍱Ingredients needed to make my favorite pizza recipe

IMG_20220519_194629.jpg

IngredientAmountSteem value
Wheat flour200g5 Steem
Scraped coconut1/21 Steem
Eggs20.6 Steem
Green chillies10g0.5 Steem
Chili pieces10g0.3 Steem
Curry leaves10.1 Steem
Turmeric powder5g0.2 Steem
Salt powder2.5g0.1 Steem
Coconut oilhalf of bottle1 Steem
Sauce bottle25g3 Steem
Total value of Steem11.8 Steem

🌮Method of Making

First I took 200g of wheat flour and added a little scraped coconut and salt to it and mixed it well. Then it was made into a dough and smeared with a little coconut oil. Leave it in the bowl for a few minutes.

IMG_20220522_013009.jpgIMG_20220522_013038.jpg

Making step of pizza rotty dough


IMG_20220522_013049.jpgIMG_20220522_013058.jpg

The thinned pizza rotty dough


Then I put an egg in the chopped green chillies, green chillies and curry leaves and mixed well. Then add chilli pieces, salt and turmeric powder and mix with a spoon. Then put the mixture in an oiled pan and fry well. Then take it out of the oven and set it aside.

IMG_20220522_014311.jpgIMG_20220522_014348.jpg
IMG_20220522_014400.jpgIMG_20220522_014422.jpg

Making method of egg omelette

IMG_20220522_014437.jpg

Then a few minutes ago I thinned the dough and put it in the pan and heated it. Then I spread coconut oil on the surface of the thin dough and paste the dough and egg mixture. I heated both sides for about 5 minutes and took them off the stove.

IMG_20220522_015057.jpgIMG_20220522_015044.jpg
IMG_20220521_204101.jpgIMG_20220521_203437.jpg

The well-decorated Pizza Rotty recipe you can try this way 😍🍕

The next time I prepare all the ingredients for a pizza, I'll like it the most. That is to put the prepared food on the plate and decorate well. There I decided to use only tomato sauce. Because the pizza was already well-decorated the way I had prepared it.

IMG_20220521_205433.jpg

Yummy eating time with my mouth-watering pizza rotty🍕

IMG_20220521_203659.jpg

This is a delicious pizza recipe that is very easy to make, healthy-fully ingredient including cheapest materials. This is a delicious mouth-watering pizza recipe that you can easily make. I prepared this for my dinner today. Reminds me of making my favorite pizza rotty recipe for my dinner at SteemFoods Engagement Contest 4. So I respectfully invite my dear friends @nishadi89, @gayeshakavi, @nethanya45, @alfazmalek & @hasini to participate in this contest.


Thank you for giving a time!💜✨


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi@arshani, I like your Method of Making the pizza, it looks so beautiful and delicious. Thanks for participating in the contest

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
YES
Plagiarism Free
YES
BOT Free
YES
Verification date:
May 22, 2022


 2 years ago 

Hi @jyoti-thelight sister,
It's a pleasure participate in this engagement contest. And I was able to made a yummy & tasty pizza for my dinner plate at that time. Thank you for your good words & checking my article. Have a great day to you!❤️✨

Hello @arshani, This is indeed a novel pizza recipe and I confess that I was surprised to read that the recipe uses grated coconut, it surely gives it a delicious flavor.

 2 years ago 

Hello @tocho2 sister,
Thank you for your boosting up comment. Yeah coconut can change that recipe as yummy. Thank you again for going through my article & your meaningful words sister! Have a great day!❤️✨

Yammy.. 😛😋

 2 years ago 

Yeah,so yummy & tasty recipe sister😋❣️Thank you for going through my article! Have a good day to you!✨

 2 years ago 

This time the engagement challenge is really wonderful as my favorite recipe is presented. I really like your pizza recipe and it has a really cheesy look. Your effort in making the recipe delicious is appreciated. I hope the pizza is tasty too. Good luck dear .

 2 years ago 

Yeah Cheers sister🥂. I agree with your words. The engagement challenge now change our day from variety color themes. It is pleasure to spend our time productively with those engagements. Thank you for going through my article sister!❤️ Have a good day to you! ✨

 2 years ago 

Yummy Yum!!!! 😋 Very tasty and cheap pizza that was made at home by your hands friend ☺️ have a good luck in your entry at the contest and have a great weekend this time. Regards from Latin America 🌎

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your boosting up comment friend! It means a lot. Have good times!❤️✨️

Hello. Thanks for sharing your great recipe, your pizza looks delicious and very colorful. successes!

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 😊. Thank you dear! Have a good times!❤️✨️

Woow Arshani .it is nice ❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear... 🤗❤️

Hey @arshani thank you so much for sharing this contest with us, I would like to participate in this.

Delicous Pizza

 2 years ago 

Hello @alfazmalek friend,

My pleasure 😊.Thank you for your good words. You can try this pizza recipe. Thnak you again for going through my article! Have a good day!✨️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85