You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 ๐Ÿ‘ Traditional Turkish Cuisine. || Meat Bread ๐Ÿฅ–

in SteemFoods โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hi : @whyshy

Thank you very much for sharing your delicious mince pita or mince bread recipe with us. Locally, we can call this recipe a katmer recipe prepared with ground beef. One of my favorite recipes.. Looks great... ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™‚

I've added your recipe to "Best #club5050- #club75- #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day on 27-02-2022'' ๐Ÿซ

#club100๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I am so glad to see you among us. :)

You can get your account approved โœ… by joining the Verification System I started.** ( This will allow us to get to know you in the community and prove that you are a real person.)

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hello @alikoc07 ,

Honestly, I was guessing that you've had this dish before. ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you for choosing the articles of the day and for your nice comment.
I will try to be in this community with quality posts as much as I can.

I left my verification photo here.

Have a nice day. ๐Ÿ˜‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65