You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New SteemFoods Era Begins | You Can Share Your Diary Game Posts! | Interaction League Begins! 🆕| #sfcharity50pc

in SteemFoods3 years ago

I shared an announcement on the steemitfoods account about Food Diary Game, which is the Diary Game Version of the SteemFoods Community with all the details. In the best way, I will ensure that active users on steemit participate with the Food Diary Game event. Starting with Season 1, I will also distribute prizes for Season 1 Winners. You can see the details by clicking the link below.

Diary Game Adapted to the SteemFoods Community | Food Diary Game - SteemFoods Version of Diary Game

  • In addition, I will support the users by sharing sample content about the Food Diary Game event from my personal account so that they can better understand the Food Diary Game Event.

Best Regards... @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Buenas noches @alikoc07 estoy tratando de publicar el diario y me arroja esto, que deberia de hacer en ese caso?

👇

20210901_210134.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83