You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFOODS: UTAN BISAYA (MIXED VEGETABLES SOUP)

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello :

Thank you so much for sharing your delicious recipe in SteemFoods Community. In your recipe posts, I recommend that you add a selfie photo with the food you prepared. I want to know all our participants. In addition, by joining SteemFoods Verification system, you can verify your account and earn a verified account badge.

Verification System: SteemFoods User Verification System Continues ! | 40 Days : 723+ Verified Accounts |

Sort:  

Good evening Sir/Ma'am, sorry I wasn't able to put my selfie. I will edit it.. thank you so much for taking time and reading my blog I really appreciate it..

Can I edit it tomorrow morning Sir? I don't have enough steem power to edit it. Hope you could give me another chance :(.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90