You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Celebration Meal : A special Yummy Cake for My Birthday

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hello :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the tag #steemfoods-celebration has been successfully approved. Thanks for sharing your favorite Celebration meal in detail on SteemFoods Community. I have added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 30.12.2020. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)


At Steemit 2020 Awards; You can support me by preparing a nomination post that supports the SteemFoods Community and me. You can prepare a nomination post by reviewing the post below.

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear @alikoc07
I'll try to participate again.
Keep supporting me 😊 .
Lovely contest 🤗 .

#india
#onepercent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43