You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Contest -11-| Promote Your Favorite Celebration Meal| Isi Ewu (goat head) And Palm wine| @ngoenyi set at 100% power up

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hello :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the tag #steemfoods-celebration has been successfully approved. Thank you so much for sharing your favorite Celebration meal in detail on SteemFoods Community. Today we will be giving your post a vote support via one of the @booming accounts.


At Steemit 2020 Awards; You can support me by preparing a nomination post that supports the SteemFoods Community and me. You can prepare a nomination post by reviewing the post below.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @alikoc07 for organising such a wonderful contest. I am honoured by your approval. You have really made wonderful contributions to the steemit community. I appreciate you a lot. Congratulations to me and all others.

#twopercent #niheria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54