You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Contest -6- | Promote A Traditional Food | Pani Walalu

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hi :

Your participation in the contest, which I organized with the #steemfoods-traditional tag, has been successfully approved. Your recipe with pani wala looks extremely tasty. Can we add extra chocolate sauce on this dessert? I saw your first post on the SteemFoods Community, the cupcake recipe, you are making great content. I have added this dessert recipe to my 'Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day'. We voted for this post with -steemcurator02. I'm looking forward to the other recipes you will prepare in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I haven't tried adding chocolate sauce on this. Because we dip it in sugar syrup it taste so sweet. Thanks again for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31