You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Contest -4- | Promote a Restaurant In Your Area! | 250 Steem Award-Winning Contest |

in SteemFoods4 years ago

It is my pleasure to share with you the announcement of the fourth prize competition in the SteemFoods Community. As you recommended this week, I asked our participants to promote a restaurant in their region. I added that not only a restaurant, but also a café selling food, desserts and beverages, and street vendors selling local foods can be promoted, so that we can see the food culture in the places where our participants live and where they eat. Our prize pool for the contest is 250 Steem. As there is no liquid steem left in our resource pool, I set the reward settings for the shipment as 50% Steem - 50% SBD.

As an extra, I shared the SteemFoods Community Week 3 Report in detail yesterday.


Best Regards... @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Translation into Bahasa has been posted and hopefully, more Indonesian participants will participate in this week contest, should you need any support for the prize please let me know
@alikoc07

Best Regards

@Alikoc07: Let me know strees food vendors in local market contest, does it accept in this week? Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29