I Have 1K Steem Delegation To @steemitfoods Account! | and First Week Delegation Award Distributions!steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods4 years ago

@steemitfoodsdelegation.png


Hello to everyone :

8 days ago I made a Delegation announcement for the @steemitfoods account. Today, I wanted to announce to you that I made a full 1K Steem Delegation to the @steemitfoods account, which I founded. We continue to grow and get stronger.

Why Should We Steem Delegation to @steemitfoods account?

Currently, 12 participants have delegated to -steemitfoods account. I would like to thank all our participants who supported us by delegating. We need your delegation to vote more strongly for your posts in the SteemFoods Community. We currently have 394 Participants and the number of users who are actively posting is increasing.

I know that you vote with SteemPower in your wallet and earn curation prizes on a daily, weekly and monthly basis, so according to the amount of delegations you make, you will receive a steem prize every week from your @steemitfoods account. We need your support for the growth and development of the community.

More Detailed Information About Delegation:

steemitfoodsdelegation-1.png

steemitfoodsdelegation-2.png

steemitfoodsdelegation-3.png

steemitfoodsdelegation-4.png

Participants Delegating to SteemitFoods Account and Their Badges

steemitfoodsdelegation-5.png


Delegating Users: 13 - Amount of Delegations: 2700.97 SP - Total Vote Value: $ 0.03


About Delegation Award Amounts and Distribution:

Your award will be distributed from the @steemitfoods account 1 week after the day you delegated.

4 Participants Made Delegates on 06-10-2020. Your prize distributions will be made tomorrow.

  • @rypo01: 50 SP - Weekly Steem Award: 0.08925 Steem

  • @charjaim: 50 SP - Weekly Steem Reward: 0.08925 Steem

  • @alokkumar121: 100 SP - Weekly Steem Reward: 0.1785 Steem

  • @lacharrakey: 100 SP - Weekly Steem Reward: 0.1785 Steem

SP Delegation AmountWeekly Reward SteemMonthly Steem Award
50 SP0.08925 STEEM0.3825 STEEM
100 SP0.1785 STEEM0.765 STEEM
250 SP0.44625 STEEM1.9125 STEEM
500 SP0.8925 STEEM3.825 STEEM
1000 SP1.785 STEEM7.65 STEEM
2500 SP4.4625 STEEM19.125 STEEM
5000 SP8.92538.25 STEEM

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Finally I made the 1K Steem Delegation to the @steemitfoods account. Currently, +2700 Steem Delegations have been made to the @steemitfoods account. Delegation awards of the participants who delegated on 06-10-2020 will be distributed tomorrow. As an extra, I will vote on the SteemFoods Community on October 15th using the @steemcurator06 account. I will also share with you information about the posts and the amount of votes I have voted using the @steemcurator06 account. I showcase my best work to develop the SteemFoods Community.


Best Regards ... @steemcurator01

And again, please use my share to support the @steemitfoods account or to support contest in this community @alikoc07, I will be much more happy to see this community to grow rather than taking the share from it.

thank you very much in advanve

#onepercent
#indonesia

No no no, wait! because I want to delegate more too :D, take this

New Picture.jpg

I have got more support from @steemcurator01, so I can add 250 more SP to our community, my friend @alikoc07.

I will not let you do it alone

Please anyone else wants to walk hand by hand with us here, you are pleased to delegate your SP to @steemitfoods, I am really proud to be part of the SteemFoods family

Get more, give more

together we become stronger!!, isn't it @alikoc07

Much Love

#onepercent
#indonesia

i have wish to add my all power to this community i will do, thank you very much for mentioning my name in gold area, yeah dimond also is nice, than dear @alikoc07

 4 years ago 

Saludos amigo, @alikoc07 muy buena tu gestión de trabajo en la comunidad y que bueno que esten mas personas cada vez agregándose a la comunidad, veo un detalle en la grafica y es que no aparezco en ella.😞
Pronto hare otra delegación a la comunidad..! Arriba @steemitfoods amantes de la cocina! Desde #venezuela saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75