How to Prepare the Most Delicious Creamy Chicken Soup in Just 10 Minutes? ⏱ #sf-practicalrecipe

in SteemFoods2 years ago

How to Prepare the Most Delicious Creamy Chicken Soup in Just 10 Minutes ⏱ #sf-practicalrecipe.png

Hello Everyone:

After a period of about 1 week, I will share with you, our valuable users, a wonderful and practical recipe that I have prepared in the SteemFoods Community.

As you know, the new project initiated by the SteemFoods Community steemit team is one of the 6 communities selected in the Steemit Engagement Challenge, and it is pleasing. I will organize a special competition for this project in the SteemFoods Community for a total of 4 weeks, and I shared our first week competition with you 6 days ago. For details, you can check the post below.

I would like to be the first to produce content for the competition, but with other developments and because I fasted during Ramadan, I was able to do this. Although there is very little time left before the end of the contest, I think this post is important to interact with you. I hope you like this practical hot creamy chicken soup recipe that I have prepared.

I'm sure you prepare dishes with much more talent than me...

How to Prepare the Most Delicious Creamy Chicken Soup in Just 10 Minutes? ⏱ #sf-practicalrecipe

Today, at the #sf-practicalrecipe Contest Event, I will try to show you in detail how to prepare the most delicious and high-protein soup at home in as little as 10 minutes.

First of all, I will try to explain what the materials you need to use are and then the stages of construction with you in photographs and texts.

Ingredients You Need To Prepare This Soup:

➡️ 1 piece of Knorr Creamy Chicken Soup (in powder form) / You can also use a chicken soup sold in powder form from a different brand.

➡️ 1200 mL of water

➡️ Chicken fillet between 100 grams and 150 grams

⬇️

practicalrecipe-3-.jpeg


Many times during the day, I was giving information about how I prepared soup at The Food Diary Game Event, now all our users can easily see how I prepared it.

Preparation Stages

1️⃣ Let's choose our soup pot and add the creamy chicken soup that I bought from the supermarket in powder form.

sf-practicalrecipe-4-.jpeg

2️⃣ Then we add 1200 ml of water, the amount of water written on the back of the soup is usually 1000 ml, but because I do not want to prepare a very dense soup, I increased the measure by one glass, optionally you can add 1000 ml of water.

sf-practicalrecipe-5-.jpeg

3️⃣ Next, let's mix the powder and water without putting it on the stove, and then start boiling our soup over medium heat.

sf-practicalrecipe-6-.jpeg

4️⃣ I can say that the reason why this soup is so practical is that the chicken fillet I will use is frozen and we can easily consume it either by heating or without any processing. Since the length of the chicken fillets is large for soup, I cut them into small pieces as below, you can make them smaller, I find it more delicious to have these sizes.

sf-practicalrecipe-3-.jpeg

sf-practicalrecipe-7-.jpeg

5️⃣ After the soup starts to boil and after about 5 minutes, we can add our chicken fillets. If you already have chicken breast at home, you can boil it into fillets, but if you already have chicken, you don't need the soup, which is sold in powder form. This recipe is a more practical recipe than boiled chicken. When I have the time and no chicken in my house, doing it this way is great both in terms of cost and time.

sf-practicalrecipe-8-.jpeg

6️⃣ Your soup is ready when bubbles start to appear on the soup. You can be sure that this soup will be ready in 10 minutes in total.

sf-practicalrecipe-9-.jpeg

7️⃣ After adding my soup to my plate, I added some red pepper and thyme spices. Finally, I chose to add a slice of lemon to the side. This is my most favorite and practical recipe, I hope you like it...

practicalrecipe-2-.jpeg


⬇️ ⬆️

practicalrecipe-contest-1.jpeg


I will be waiting for you to share your thoughts about the soup I prepared in the comments section... ⭐️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Esta receta de crema de pollo es ideal para mi hija, cuando anda de correderas y tiene poco tiempo para almorzar, ya que lleva pocos ingredientes y casi precocidos, solo descongelar, destapar y cocinar en muy poco tiempo, para disfrutar de un plato que se ve super delicioso.

Me fascino ese toque que le das con las especias de pimiento rojo, tomillo y la rodaja de limón, justo lo que se quiere un plato sencillo, practico y sabroso.

Saludos y éxitos!!

 2 years ago (edited)

It's absolutely practical sir, in no less than 10 minutes you can have your instant soup. Maybe you need to add finely chopped veggies like carrots and some greens, just a bit of advice. :)

I have gone through your post on how to prepare Creamy Chicken Soup you made it so easy, an it's look so nice, i hope it's very delicious because, i want to prepare mine, you explained everything in a very simplify way, good post my friend

The fact that it is prepared within 10 minutes makes me love it even without having a taste. In Cameroon most of our delicacies takes a lot of time to prepare. With this after having a tiring day at work, this serves even faster than taking long queues to buy fast food. I will definitely try this out and I hope it comes out delicious😋😋.

 2 years ago 

Creamy and delicious chicken soup in 10 minutes! That's what you call practicality. Optimal results with minimum effort.

The concept of practicality has many nuances. For you, time is important, since you have a lot of things to do, literally XD

I loved the plating, by the way.

How nice that you were able to make your entry, @alikoc07.

Hello friend, nice to meet you, it's good to see your recipe where you teach us how to make a chicken soup in just 10 minutes. Sensational. very good job, everything is well explained! success. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91