SteemFoods Contest -11-| Promote Your Favorite Celebration Meal | Sushi Rolls

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

Hi!!! My lovely greetings I'm sending to this great community. In this new opportunity I want to share the best meal for me to celebrate meetings with best friends and birthdays. So, I present you the sushi roll. 🍣

What's so special about sushi?

I love this special japanese dish just because I adore anything related to this country, the Japan country: language, culture, people, anime (although one in particular about a kitten)... So, there's a whole background on this chosen option. Moreover of that, I share this "sushi-love" with a pair of friends when we're barely together. For sure, we celebrate our "annual" meeting with good tempura rolls.


https://w3w.co/pidió.llevar.estarás

At Oishii Sushi Bar Delivery

How is it prepared?

Basically, it's a nori sheet that brings a bed of rice with vegetables and raw fish that is rolled to obtain the better known shape. It's usually covered with a fried layer (tempura) and sliced to get them easily with wooden sticks and accompanied by delicious toppings and sauces like Fuji or Soy. I happen to discover this IGTV video from a venezuelan hostess, where she's explaining how to make them from home without too many complications, so I was so surprised with this, that I'd like to try it at home sooner or later.

How did I celebrate with sushi?

In fact, I've planned to eat it for my birthday of this year. But when I drink a peach juice that didn't work well with my stomach at the noon, I couldn't get later that sushi. Nevertheless, I didn't forget the purchase of a roll by few months laters, so I was seeking for options in IG and I've discovered an entrepreneurship very close to the house: @ wasabimakisushi. Yes, the big surprise was they're located at the same neighborhood and I could save money for delivery. A master sushi chef that have worked in a recognized restaurant in the city is owning this new business.

Coordinates:
https://w3w.co/ruedo.caño.frases

What roll did I purchase?

The roll I've chosen was the Neko sushi, with a delicious topping of fish, which cost was 7$ transferred into an equivalent amount in bolívares (VES, the local currency of Venezuela).

What's the Premium Menu?

Their rolls are very originals and delicious. Plus very cheap compared to established restaurants. Just take a look on one of those menus, where you can be delighted with the premium rolls from 7$ to 10$ per roll.

Definitely, my very special favorite meal to celebrate birthdays and meetings with relatives and friends is the japanese sushi roll. Thanks for reading.

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

 4 years ago 

Thanks @Steem-Bangladesh for such support in my post. I appreciate it. #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Hola :

Tu participación en el concurso que organicé con la etiqueta #steemfoods-celebration ha sido aprobada con éxito. Gracias por compartir tu comida favorita de Celebración en detalle en la Comunidad SteemFoods. He agregado esta publicación a las "Mejores publicaciones de SteemFoods del día" el 01.01.2021. Continúe creando contenido en la Comunidad SteemFoods. :)


En los premios Steemit 2020; Puedes apoyarme preparando una publicación de nominación que apoye a la Comunidad SteemFoods y a mí. Puede preparar una publicación de nominación revisando la publicación a continuación.

 4 years ago 

Hola buenas noches. Muchas gracias por la inclusión del Post en el reporte antes mencionado. Un cordial saludo. #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71