ST ROSYAM MART ~ SteemFoods Contest -22-| Promote Your Favorite SuperMarket |

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and @steemitfoods! How are you? I hope everyone is fine and enjoying your life with your family and loved ones. Introducing to you my favorite Supermarket, ST Rosyam Mart Kuala Lumpur which is one of the branches of a big group of companies under Sri Ternak Food Mart Sdn Bh. The word ST stands for "Sri Ternak". They are a group of wholesale and retail supermarkets that sell fresh food, frozen food, grocery, beverage etc. Sri Ternak supermarkets are located nearby residential areas as they believe in easy to reach, no-frill, save time and fast service concept that keeps costs low to benefit their customers.

Why I choose ST ROSYAM MART?

  1. This is the Supermarket of my choice because it provides me the best selections of fresh fruits, vegetables, fresh meats, and other groceries that I need.
  2. These friendly supermarket chains have superb locations nearby residential areas.
  3. Neat and Clean. I like that ST Rosyam Mart is very organized, neat, and clean.
  4. Spacious Open Free Parking area.
  5. Always open, the business operations are 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Ainie Kashif shops at her Favorite Supermarket ~ ST Rosyam Mart

Presentation1.jpg

How to go to ST Rosyam Mart Kuala Lumpur?

On the way I passed by under this huge highway on top of me.

2.jpg

Branches of Seri Ternak Group of Companies.

You can see all the six Sri Ternak supermarket branches below and the yellow highlight is my favorite supermarket.
st rosyam mart locations.JPG

Free open space parking area.

I arrived at this free open space parking area just next to the supermarket building.
3.jpg

The supermarket is located just across the street from this clinic and you can see Rela personnel in some kind of army uniform guarding the traffic in front of the supermarket.

Presentation3.jpg

Long queue to enter. 168 is my lucky number.

After checking my temperature and registration with MySejahtera, I was given a number so that they know how many customers are inside their supermarket at any one time. According to the rules only certain numbers are allowed inside the premises at any one time. So, 168 is my lucky number.
Presentation4.jpg

Price Listing

Here are the price listings:
Presentation2 (2).jpg

Ainie Kashif at the Chicken Section

Presentation5.jpg

Seafood Section

Presentation6.jpg

Ainie Kashif at the Meat Section

Presentation7.jpg

Presentation8.jpg

Fresh Fruits and Vegetable Section

Presentation9.jpg

Checkout Time

I have misplaced my receipt, can only remember that I spent around RM300+.
Presentation10.jpg

ST Rosyam Mart Tagline "Quality Fresh Food Everyday ~ We know exactly what you expect and we make it our mission to deliver.

Okay I agree, they live up to their words.
25.jpg

Overall a good grocery shopping experience and so my verdict for ST Rosyam Mart is 5-Star for my daily grocery needs.

And that concludes my presentation for SteemFoods Contest -22-| Promote Your Favorite SuperMarket | by @steemitfoods exclusive for the community. Thank you @steemitfoods @alikoc07 for organizing such a wonderful contest.


If you are interested to join this awesome contest, please visit this link below for more details:


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lol 🤣 this is incredible. A long queue to enter at the place, my Lord! You ought to see my post. My chosen and favorite supermarket was more or less empty when I went over there at the morning. Maybe it was too early and I spent few minutes to get out. 😃 Lucky me and I didn't know. Take care Ainie. It was great to know about you and see your post. Regards from Latin America. #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks @alegnita for visiting my blog. Yes you are right, maybe it was the wrong timing that I went to buy my groceries. When I reached there, there are so many people at this supermarket compared to your favorite Supermarket. I have to queue in that hot weather for 30 minutes before I can enter. But I guess many people like to go there because of its price that is lower compared to other supermarkets. Take care and stay blessed, cheers, ainie

 3 years ago 

I guessed that. The popular prices that makes worth to wait the necessary time to enter at this great supermarket. Was interesting to see how other countries are carrying out the process of everything during this pandemic situation. In my nation, the virus is not highly spreaded yet. That's why there's no queues. Just in festive and certain days all is full. #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @alegnita, you are so blessed that the pandemic not taking over your life. Malaysia is currently going through its worst situation in the pandemic so hopefully we can get through this soon. I spent my time only in my home unless going grocery shopping which is now considered a luxury as we cannot do anything else here except buy grocery or pack food. Life is so bored now so that is why blogging is best to divert all this negativity and try to keep me occupied with something to do, take care there, cheers, ainie

 3 years ago 

I see. It's the same thing I'm doing as blogger during this time at home. There's not enough petrol and everything is practically expensive, without counting the forbidden flights by the moment. Thanks to Steemit I've a space to get relaxed 😎 #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Your participation in the competition I organized with the #steemfoods-supermarket tag has been successfully approved. Thank you so much for sharing your favorite Supermarket in detail on the SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you @alikoc07 for your kind approval, Have A Nice Day and take care, cheers, ainie

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you very much for sharing your favorite Supermarket Promotion in detail in your SteemFoods Community. I added this post to "Best SteemFoods Posts" on 14.06.2021. We will try to support this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 or booming accounts. Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @alikoc07 for your kind selection, take care and Have A Nice Day 😊, cheers, ainie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35