SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 2️⃣|| @adylinah is my Favorite Chef in my Family

in SteemFoods2 years ago

20220505_125654.jpg

Hello chefs and lover of healthy foods in @steemitfoods community. I believe that we are all doing well today being the 4th day of steemit engagement challenge week 2? I am excited to take part in SteemFoods competition which is to share Who the Favorite Chef is in Our Various Families. Below, I will unveil who my favorite chef is.

My Favorite Chef in my Family

Favorite chef is a person who prepares the best food recipes, knows how to manage some food stuffs in the house and also knows how to make his/ her delicious meals to get to people's heart. So many people in my family have these qualities mentioned above but I consider myself as my favorite chef. See reasons below;

Why I Consider Myself my Favorite Chef

The following are the reasons why I choose to be my favorite chef;

  • I started learning how to cook at my early stage and got to the point of doing almost all the cooking alone in my family.
  • Everyone in my family made me their best chef because I usually prepare all the best food recipes at home. Not just by preparing the food, my meals are always delicious because I love what I do and do everything with love.
  • I enjoy my own meals more.
  • I love trying out new recipes I come across and it always turn out to be delicious and presentable.
  • When it comes to cooking, my family trust me and I also have full confident in my cooking skills.
Please see few of my food gallery below;

IMG_20211225_161715_173.jpg

IMG_20211225_172211_827.jpg

IMG_20220129_100915_479.jpg

IMG_20211128_175429_923.jpg

IMG_20211219_180109_547.jpg

IMG_20211121_134300_095.jpg

I have a lot of meals I love preparing but would like to share one of my favorite.

My Favorite Food Recipe

Pancake is one of the best food recipe I like preparing because it is less time consuming and the procedure is simple, easily made and serve on time.
For this competition, I made pancake and I will be sharing my recipe with other chefs here.
The following ingredients and measurements were used;

Ingredients Measurements
Flour 2 cups (250 ml)
Sugar ¼ cup (62 ml)
Onions Desired quantity
Salt ½ tea spoon
Pepper Desired quantity
eggs 2
Green beans Desired quantity
Carrots Desired quantity
water 3 ½ cups
Vegetable oil Little quantity while frying

Steps

Step 1: measure and sieve the flour

IMG_20220503_111953_305.jpg

Step 2: add water and smoothly mix it.

IMG_20220503_113305_260.jpg

IMG_20220503_112646_646.jpg

Step 3: Add sugar, salt and continue mixing.

IMG_20220503_113407_051.jpg

IMG_20220503_113353_842.jpg

Step 4: pour egg into the mixture.

IMG_20220503_113604_520.jpg

Step 5: add other ingredients ( pepper, onions, carrots and green beans), mix and then start your frying.

IMG_20220503_114502_113.jpg

IMG_20220503_114428_894.jpg

IMG_20220503_121437_681.jpg

IMG_20220503_121019_426.jpg

Summary

I enjoy cooking and the greatest part of it; is trying out new recipes. I love the fact that I am my favorite chef because I will always prepare any kind of food for myself at any time. Thank you!

IMG_20220503_122714_606.jpg

I invite my friends ( @eliany @goodybest @madilyn02 @ngoenyi @ubongudofot and @benton3 ) to join the challenge as well.

Regards to;

@steemitfoods
@alikoc07
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Indeed your are a good chef, thanks for sharing a recipe with us but, I'd there anyway you can share the pictures of those foods to us, so we can eat 🤤🤤🤤🤤, it's looking tasty

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!
I also wish that food pictures can satisfy cravings 😂

No oo it's increasing the craving

 2 years ago 

You are indeed a chef. Your delicious meals look delicious and yummy 😋😋😋. I had got the chance to have a taste of your chin chin. It was so tasty that I had to buy for my family. Keep up the good work. Perhaps I will come and learn from you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am!
I appreciate your constant support in my chin chin business and I am happy you liked it.

Also, I will gladly teach you all my recipes 🤗

Wow, I love your beautiful display of food. It's making me hungry though will resist the it till I meet you so that you too can cook for me.

 2 years ago 

Till we meet then🤗
Thank you very much for visiting my food blog.

😋😋😋😋😋 your dishes really look so appetizing dear; I am truly salivating right now.
Thanks for your Gabi food recipe, I sure will try it soonest.
When I comes to fried things, I am a huge fan😂.

 2 years ago 

Awwwn.😊
Thank you friend!
Looking forward to seeing yours.

With the look, I feel like taking all for my self, good diet really improve good health thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

You are free to take all dear😂
Thank you for reading through.

 2 years ago 

hello friend, it's good that you like to cook and prepare delicious meals for your family, it shows that you some recipes with good presentation.

Those pancakes that you prepared for the contest look very delicious and well resolved with all those ingredients, I really like this recipe and I will save it to prepare it at some point.

Successes and blessings in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Yes friend, my love for cooking is beyond "like"😊

Glad that you like my pancake recipe. I hope to see yours when you prepare it.

Woow woow this is great news. Seeing a young and beautiful girl like you with all the cooking ability is pretty cool. This is the type of quality men are always looking for in ladies before seeking their hands in marriage

Pancake is also one of my best recipe but unfortunately I have stayed a very long time without eating it. I also see how delicious looking your pancake is. From it, I can say Indeed you really know how to cook because I'm already salivating here right now

 2 years ago 

Many thanks for being kind with your words!

Apart from cooking skills, men are also looking into other qualities too😂
So nice to know that pancake is one of your favorite recipe. I hope to see yours soon.

Thanks again!

I had already created my own entry

Apart from cooking skills, men are also looking into other qualities too😂

And you got all the qualities of a good wife because you are beautiful and most of all know how to cook. So I think we are good to ride along so that you can be preparing me all this delicious meals 😂😂. Or how do you see it mo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00