🦅

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello! I want to share with you my new picture. I already shared it on Instagram, but if you have not subscribed to me, then you have not seen her yet)

Eagle 🦅

I always wanted to learn how to draw chaotically, but apparently it's not mine, I always try and don't make chaotic strokes. I tried to paint this picture randomly, but still my hand was drawn to tint the grease, so that everything would be smooth)

The process) But I didn’t take the photo from the very beginning of the process, usually I always make underpainings with a pencil, even when I draw something simple, I always mark on canvas with a pencil.

When I painted this picture, or rather I started to paint it was evening, and there was not very good lighting for the photographs. So I took a photo of the process the next day. By the way, there is still a short video of the process. But you probably won’t see them)

Well, where do without me)

The picture is ready

Sort:  

Well, maybe you should keep trying. I think your hand hand and your brain is not yet accustomed to drawing chaotically. More practice will allow for flexibility.

This is a very beautiful work of a mighty eagle. Do you have an online site where you sell your works?

that’s why I don’t know how to draw with a pen
Unfortunately I do not have these sites)
what sites are there?

Likewise me. I don't have any site but I know of a site a friend often display her works for sale - it is called "marketplace."

ok) thank you

Wonderful! @yakubenko, Thank you for sharing! I, too, love the Eagle! Be well.

very pleased to hear)
thank

WoW! That`s really Nice.Keep it up!

many thanks!)

Awesome, really love your eagle!!! Greetings!!!

I am very glad that you like it)thanks!

Upvoted and Resteemed. Https://Smoke.io

Do you ever paint on Canvas (hemp/cannabis) ?

”Stay Powered up and become a Smokin hot whale....”

1C417DAD-018F-4223-BC8B-59D1EB10AC48.jpeg

there is no canvas) here on the sheet watercolor hemp was)

Hi, @yakubenko,

This post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Interested in supporting our project?
Please consider voting for our Witness, @symbionts, or delegating SP to the @ecosynthesizer.
Click here if you want to know more about the project, and feel free to join our Discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69