Behind the photo

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

I don't really recognize the name of this flower, but I do recognize its beauty and I hope I have captured it nicely. Although I am not the best in this business but I find this tiny beauty in a nearby forest and I took these shots sometime back.

It will be great if you help me out to recognize its name. Anyway this is my submission to #behindthephoto.

I was not even noticing this flower as it was so tiny that in a normal sight u can not identify but as u move close to it, u can certainly find its existence and that is where I got motivated to take the shots. But I think not just the flower but the leaves of this plant are also beautiful.

_MG_1794_1.JPG

1.png

_MG_1795.JPG

There is not so much engineering or process in taking these shots. In fact all these shots were taken just randomly but eventually it was found to be glamorous when transferred these shots to my album. All these shots were taken handheld.

I did not use full stops everywhere. It was partial, means the combination of setting were full stops and third stops both depending upon the ISO, because it is ISO which affect that ultimately, adjusts the parameter with the amount of light available.

2.png

_MG_1797_2.JPG

3.png

_MG_1798_2.JPG

4.png


Camera- Canon EOS 7D Mark II
Lens- Canon EF 100mm f/2.8 L Macro IS USM

All are an unprocessed raw images.


Sort:  

Downvote: Repost images here

But I have not stolen these shots from anyone and these are my original shots. I can give u the raw copy as well, if u want. This was not submitted in any contest either. So where is the point of downvoting it.

The same images, with no reference to the previous publication...

Captura.JPG

Congratulations @xyzleo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, What does the Bible Say About Tithing?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65