Sort:  

Good morning JJ and thank you very much.
There is a hole now where our cat was which can only be filled very slowly, but never fully I believe.

I hope everything is fine with you and your family - I need to ask, because things seem to get worse here - people think the apocalypse is coming and buy all food they can get, many shops are almost sold out, many places are closed already ... interesting days are coming.


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Trust me from when our cat passed on the whole it never filled and at times you will feel it is still there with you

We are fine, we have stocked up early luckily as so many of the aisles inthe stores now are emtpy, we didnt go crazy but I am glad we did stock up a little

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore

Yes, I believe you - before this cat we have had another cat, which also died much too early, and although we then had Whiskey we still think sometimes about the other cat even today :)

We haven't bought very much - my sister has told me today she has enough food for a few weeks and I am sure my mother has even a lot more - her fridge is always filled ;)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Thats understandable I think in one way or another they are always there for us

Lets hope those that have stocked up including me have been over prepared :)

Have a great weekend

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore

Yes, let's hope that you were wrong - at least you won't have to go shopping for a while ;)

Good morning JJ, I wish you a great day and weekend too 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

I have got enough so were good for a couple of weeks, I know by seeing some peoples shopping carts they seem to be stocking up for months, I hope they arent doing the right thing LOL

Good morning have a good weekend

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore

My wife went shopping this morning and she said that it was quite as on every other Saturday, apart from the fact that there was not much toilet paper left ;)
I think, that most people have bought as much as they could store at home and at least the shopping experiences have become about normal again for a while.

A valley in Tyrol was quarantined yesterday and this morning a single village in Carinthia - both areas are very well visited tourist and ski ressorts.
I believe there will be more quarantine zones soon and I still believe that our government is handling the situation the right way, what means I am still very optimistic 👍🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Thats great that the government is handling it well here, I think they were slow to start here but now seem to be stepping up, our state seems ot be doing things fairly well and stepping up, so I am hoping for the best

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you successfuly trended the post shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.53013488 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.35342325 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95