Sort:  

With pleasure! I am very pleased that you like my article.
Thanks also for answering the question in my application for the challenge. I appreciate that you care, your work and that you look forward to making Steem a decent platform again.
I also admire that you stay calm despite all the hard criticism, even hostility (your "opponents" don't do that). I'm sure there's still a lot to do, to regulate and to develop, but nobody can expect the solution of all problems in four weeks - probably not even in 100 days.
Nice to hear that @elipowell is still "Chief of communication and promotion". Many greetings to her, she is doing a good job. Keep up the good work!
Best regards,
Chriddi

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44