😁 Hi guys, my nickname is Sexdos 💋 and this is my presentation. 👯

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello guys, my gaming nickname is Sexdos.

Source

It has nothing to do with anything sexual or anything, it just occurred to me when I was a kid playing WoW and now it's the one I use anywhere. But my name is: Rekenna.

I do not have much idea to publish and the truth is the first time that I do it in some social network.

but I like cooking games and basically eat eating.

But lately with the covid-19 pandemic, I've tried to write a bit more about anything.

I came here from a friend from Finland I met playing Tibia, and now I am playing a game called Holybread.io

My account


It's hardly dynamic at all, but I highly recommend it, apparently it's pinned to crypto currency tokens, I haven't had my first experience with cryptos yet, but I'll tell you how I'm doing it soon . .

Now also thanks to a friend I met at the Discord the Cervantes. She invited me to play a game called steemmonsters.

It has a very large community and although I have only played in the * *free way ** that same friend lends me her account from time to time to do the daily missions I have been learning a little more about this wonderful world of cards.

Any games you recommend me?
I hope to make gamepleys and reviews, as well as telling about my personal life and the odd little thing that I like. 😈

This is just an introduction 😌 so you know me. I am 24 years old, I am a woman although I am not very feminine and I do not like photos, so it will not be about showing my face, but maybe I will mount several "artistic" photos without showing my face.

Any group that you recommend me on Discord?

Source

Please, if you want to help me with any information or idea of ​​something.

I would really appreciate it.

I am sorry if my vocabulary is not correct or grammatical, I do not know very well how to make publications, I hope they help me.

Take care, my little readers.

PD: if you want to join Holybread. here I leave the link again hee hee hee

My Holybread recommendation link. Get some extra bread when you buy bread if you sign up with my recommendation.

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hello @sexdos, welcome to the Steem Community!
We really hope you will enjoy your journey on Steemit, and to help you with that, here are some Tips & Tricks!
Follow @steemitblog for news, information and fun challenges to participate. A nice way for us to get to know you!
Join the Steeming Curators on Discord and Steeming Curators community on Steemit. We are here to help and support you with any questions you might have!
We have made a kickstart guide for new Steemit users, you can check this post here > HOW TO STEEMIT
Also check the FAQ section on Steemit, this covers everything related to your account and usage of your KEYS.
Thank you for joining Steemit!
Yours, @sajannair, The Steeming Curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45