My Lockdown Life with My Pet Dog "Shadow"

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200503_223446.jpg

Hi friends,hope that you guys all are well.Myself also good,Alhamdulillah.Maximum country is lockdown and people are staying at home to stay safe from Coronavirus.I am also staying at my home from 16 march and till now lockdown is running in Bangladesh.The government extended the General Holiday till 16 may 2020.Everyday more than 500+ people affecting by Coronavirus and i don't know what will happen in future.

IMG_20200503_223515.jpg

But good news is that the amount of daily coronavirus affected people decreasing day by day all over the world and several country withdraw the lockdown.Scientists trying hard to innovate vaccine of Covid-19 and hope that we will get the vaccine as early as possible.

IMG_20200503_223617.jpg

My life is going good with my pet dog "Shadow".She is my best friend.She is 3 years old and she looks so lovely.She love to walk with me.Wheb i came from my university area,she became the most happiest person.She jump and trying to touch my body and give me love.

IMG_20200503_223602.jpg

Whenever i go outside my home she go with me.When i spend time beside my village road,Shadow take rest on the soil road or play with other dog.But always stay near me and follow me every moment.

IMG_20200503_223552.jpg

Capturing photos of her is so tough.I think she not love to capturing her photo and when i set my smartphone infront of shadow she look hear and there or leave that place.She is so popular in my village and everyone know her.People of my village specially childs called her as Shadow and make fun with her.

IMG_20200503_223539.jpg

Myself and my family members love her a lot.She obey our all the directions and she also love us.She is most important part of our life and i love her a lot.She is not only my best friend but also my special part of life.I wish she always stay happy and healthy and live long in this planet with us.


Love from Shadow

Stay at Home and Stay Safe


Vignette 2.png



My Contact Information



Twitter

Facebook

Linkedin

Youtube Channel


You Can Mine Pi by your Smartphone

Screenshot_20191010185557416_com.brave.browser.png

Join Pi Network

Vignette 2.png

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58