Mi presentacion a Steem

in GEMS4 years ago

Great Day STEEM Family,

My name is Samiul Korim. I am 17 years old. I live in Bangladesh. I am a final year high schooler who has not yet graduated because of a pandemic known as coronavirus.

received_950456555389587.jpeg

I love writing and sharing positive thoughts and ideas with people.

received_242389953682841.jpeg

received_271452980645718.jpeg

I love music and I understand I am not using any and all means the one in particular who thinks music is one of the most huge yet invigorating thing in our life. I a portion of the time move in my leisure.....want me to uncover to you a secret? I am not to a more prominent degree a craftsman than you are!!!

received_247746086579085.jpeg

I am the solitary posterity of my people. it's bewildering. I'm sure that you consent to the way that being with our loved ones and family is the best tendency ever, that is the explanation, I believe you to be my second family....I'm having the best tendency right now.

received_1079761295729915.jpeg

This is a period we have to stand tall together, strong and United, secured and safe. After a short time, this pandemic will be past and I'll finally graduate....we all, will graduate into what we have to . It's optimal to be here . I love all of you.

My Facebook account https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006030528862

Stay home

Thank you

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome bro :)

Hello Samiul, and welcome to Steem!

I am sorry that your final year of high school was interrupted by this whole pandemic! I am in the same situation. I am an 18 year old from the United States who is also in my final year of High School. Steem is a great environment for people like us, and I encourage you to post about anything and everything that interests you! Especially Music!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration07

For future reference, posts that are unique to the Steem blockchain are eligible for higher percentage upvotes. Whenever your post is exclusive to this platform, you can use the #steemexclusive tag to make your post easy for Steem's community curators to find.

Bah! khub Bhalo. Welcome to Steem Bhaijan! :)
Upvted and Followed !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50