Sublimesunday - A day at Hammershus part 1!

in GEMS5 years ago

Happy sunday my amazing peeps 😉

Hope your weekend has been filled with awsomeness and Smiles.

One thing I love to do is looking back at old pictures that gives you the warm feeling 😊 and today I thought I share one of my altime favorite vacation at Hammershus in Bornholm.

But as there are so many pictures I will make 2 posts about it, and in this post I thought I share the amazing envirement around the Castle witch is breathtaking.


Hammershus surrounding!

IMG_20200301_210500-01.jpeg

Photograph by @saffisara

IMG_20200301_211335-01.jpeg

One of the most popular places to visit here in Bornholm is Hammershus, which is a well-fortified Castle that is located on the island's northwestern promontory, near Hammeren.

IMG_20200301_211324-01.jpeg

Photograph by @saffisara

The view is amazing and I love the ocean that is surrounding the Island, look at that view 😍

IMG_20200301_210055-01.jpeg

Photograph by @saffisara

This picture is taken from the ruin which is situated on a 74 meter high cliff, and the enviroment here is just incredleble.

IMG_20200301_211654-02.jpeg

Photograph by @saffisara

One of my favorite views from that day, love that little pond right beneath.

IMG_20200301_211812-01.jpeg

There were also some cheeps walking around on the hill, was not expecting that to be honest 😜 lol... Cute!

IMG_20200301_212218-01.jpeg

Photograph by @saffisara

IMG_20200301_212228-01.jpeg


Tree of Life!

And ofcourse there were some amazing trees to look at, but this particular one just took my breath away 😍 absolutly Beautiful!

IMG_20200301_211009-01.jpeg

Photograph by @saffisara

Some more Majestic trees that was standing in line in all their glory!

IMG_20200301_210352-01.jpeg

And when you got a little closer this was a view you got.... Really gorgeous and so peaceful 😊 wish I could move this to my garden... Lol

IMG_20200302_000404.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

It was a really beautiful day and looking at those pictures makes me wish for summer to come quickly 😉 wish myself back to this place!

And here are some last pictures for ya'll

IMG_20200301_212346-01.jpeg

Photograph by @saffisara

IMG_20200301_212259-01.jpeg

If you ever think about going to Denmark then I can highly recomend you to visit Bornholm as well.
Amazing nature all around the Island, and many things to se like Hammershus and Bird watching (a thing I will share in my post part 3)

That was the end of this post and in part 2 you will see pictures of the Castle ruin and learn some history behind it.
So Stay Tuned!

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUmz9LjM1mo4YHcoKZWTgMVn3GGQADk24HRkkMJZHBmhMEU8DRgJxnXyqPQ3gpKspQQMx1pqawz9ByFJaCHkvu4r.png

Have a blessed week ahead!

Be kind to each other and remember to be YOU🥰

MojiPop_20200219172130_00521004603230.jpg

Much Love Ya'll ❤️ Kisses 💋


DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud member off #steemsilvergold

options.jpg
by the Great @summertooth

Proud Member of SSG

And totally infected by Stackitis

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPE9JneGVQvUiSzdLaY1CBWHayEzb7Cj6eELoKocX7tQtjEAe7KV1v5RiAvjpXiywHqcAJ4733k.png

IMG_20190908_214728-252x380.jpg

Proud Sister of #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️


👉〰️〰️〰️💯〰️💯〰️💯〰️〰️〰️👈

☑️ Supporting witnesses are important,
here are 3 that I just can't be without 😉
My top 3 🔝

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81D79Xzmp5XmVUQYmR5pT9QiR5sNhjdwQftNd5z1BbnQ8UHyFCH4FvR3rPmCvfqpbR6UtUjHfV3inBxFJ96kJv7raZdqPj.gif
Vote for the Amazing @enginewitty 👉 click here

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HaxTitg6JqAuC2rjqpoiAf2kuWF1EpiYDNJGyXZxi75L7x7W6TNSCRT8VJZkKxUdZCeJmrjYpyBe71cFvziXErRgNhW9dPRX.gif
Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a 👉 click here

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nSywnBcmfqayT5ZpzQABbHSsA8aUAeL6scetye4fHhSs8SdRwJzLGzyYsTtdPL3ihLcFdQYJV6ppo9izoA9YwreyVKeWQv.png
Vote for the Cool @JackMiller 👉 click here

The 3 nutty Musketeers 😜

👉〰️〰️〰️💯〰️💯〰️💯〰️〰️〰️👈

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌸

IMG_20200115_215156.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻


Thank you @thekittygirl 💖


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

Sort:  

That is a beautiful landscape! Love all the greenery and the trees are beautiful! I looked at it on a map, and there is a music festival in August near the castle ruins!

https://bornholm.info/en/wonderfestiwall/

!SHADE 5



@saffisara you have received 5 SHADE from thekittygirl!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

🙏 Sweet!

It truly is 😉 and Im glad you liked it as well 🥰
The envirement with the trees and water is just amazing and so peaceful...loved it!

They do have festivals near by on different places and one is right beneath the Castle ruins 😉👍 I wish I had the chance to go to one but it was after we had gone home.
But there are more chances so Mabye some Day.
I hope you are having a wonderful Day sweet Kitty. Much love 🤗🌹❤️🤗

It's always good to go back to old pictures 👌💖💐 beautiful place 🙏❤️💖

I love doing that as you remember fun Times and see old photos that makes you Smile 😉
I hope you are having a wonderful Day sweet @clitadias 🥰🌹❤️🤗 Much Love

Wow I'm really loving this post looks like a lovely place I will definitely need to visit there in the near future thanks for sharing 👍🏾 🍻 !BEER !trdo

Congratulations @kgakakillerg, you successfuly trended the post shared by @saffisara!
@saffisara will receive 0.37485788 TRDO & @kgakakillerg will get 0.24990525 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

🙏 Thank you

Thank you so much my friend 🤗 Im glad you liked it, and you should definitly go there some day if you can and I promise you wont be dissapointed 😜👍 lol

Have a wonderful week and much love 🤗🌹

No problem my friend it's a great post 👍🏾 I will definitely try and get there one day in the future I hope you have a wonderful week too my friend 👍🏾 x


Hey @saffisara, here is a little bit of BEER from @kgakakillerg for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

🙏 Thank you

That tree is frig'n gorgeous! Can't wait to see the other pictures. Looks like my kind of place to live - er - visit :P

Right? That tree just looks royal.. Majestic 😁 lol
I Will post the next part as soon as all works well again, still having some issue with comments and resteems.
I also think this place is right up you alley 😜 King and his Castle... Lol ❤️

Castle? Seashore?
A Beautiful place like an epic movie set for a Medieval story of Courage, love, and adventure!

That is a really Beautiful way to describe this place 😉 love that!
Castle and seashore... It has it all.. Lol
Truly a wonderful place to visit and much history behind it. Very close to sweden to so our history includes each other 😜 lol

Have a wonderful week sweet Kerris 🤗🌹🥰

These are some exceptional shots!

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Wow... Thank you very much 🙏😊
Glad you liked it and I appriciate the support.
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

This looks so beautiful and peaceful!
Love the nature and the colors. Looking forward to the next part! :)

I'm glad you liked it sweet Nikolina 🥰
And you are so right about the beauty of this place and the peace...truly amazing 😉
I Will work on my next part as soon as all works well again.. Still a little much loading for me.
Will try tomorrow again. I hope you are feeling better soon my friend and much love to You 🤗🌹🥰🤗

Awesome photos, I love the little pond the best.

I'm glad you liked it bestie 😊 and I agree, that pond is my favorite to...want that pond in my garden 😜 lol

Congratulations @saffisara, your post successfully recieved 0.37485788 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@kgakakillerg earned : 0.24990525 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83