Nature drawing Friend

in GEMS3 years ago

Heya! I hope you are enjoying your day and ofcourse this drawing a friend of mine made for our biology studies.

Nature JOEL.jpg

And thanks to:
@carolinacardoza
@paakow
@phlexygee
@spmart
@nico0
@lucychinenye
@diazluisc
@cmdd
@successjoh
@thomblanco25
.....For following me, you are amazing :)
Roy

Sort:  

Wonderful and beautiful drawing

Thankyou for your sweet comment @lucychinenye!

I will give him your compliment :)

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 2.27% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

cute drawing friend👍

Bro ✊🏽

me hiciste recordar los ríos y montañas de mi país Venezuela. Quiero que termine esta pandemia para poder volver a pasear por esos sitios hermosos


deed je me denken aan de rivieren en bergen van mijn land Venezuela. Ik wil dat deze pandemie ophoudt zodat ik terug kan om door die mooie plekken te lopen.

I like your drawings, I like the way you always keep it simple

Amazing art @royw
help vote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32