Dark Sky, Clear Sky

in GEMS3 years ago

Weather permitting, I take walks on days when nobody wants to have anything to do with me - which is, fortunately, or unfortunately, depending on how and who looks at it, most days. Recently, the weather hasn't been very cooperative. It rained on most days at the time when I was supposed to go for my walk.

There have been a couple of occasions when the following scenes happened. I looked out of my bedroom window, and it was all dark sky. But from my window in the hall, it was bright and sunny.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Sometimes, it poured while I was deliberating whether to take a chance. Other times, it remained that way for a while and then the rain clouds disappeared.

However, that should be all passed now, because generally, our weather is more like the following on most days - cloudy, hot and humid.

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

Here are a few more examples of half sunny, half dark skies.

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ th (1) - Copy.jpg ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Follow me if you like to read about Life, Humour and Aphorisms. Cheers!

Sort:  

The clouds are really beautiful.

I love clouds and the sky. Always something different - especially here in the tropics where it is cloudy on most days. 😊

Thank you for the resteem. I appreciate that.

You're welcome.
You get dramatic weather! Here we don't have very much.

You have 4 seasons. Here it is more or less the same all year round, except at the end of the year when it is a bit wetter and cooler. 😊

Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83