Yeah! Social Distancing. Engagement & Activity. PoR® yeah!

in GEMS5 years ago

"It is horrible to participate in an orgy with masks, because the sensuality of the kisses is lost"

Vaccine Technologies

«-PoR-»

¿Capisci?

"Proof of Reading"

Passover

«One Hundred STEEM»

This whole post is merely an interactive clicking "Proof of Concept" to test the true effectiveness of the Engagement and Activity PoR® contest promoted by @whatsup where she is offering you the chance to win 100 STEEM. It's all just about engagement and interaction with real people discussing their lives, making jokes, showing pictures, etc.

Therefore, I thought in create this highly eloquent and supremely coherent essay as my entry for her contest. And then let she judge the engagement level regarding how engaging a post like this can be in times of pandemic.

In the meantime...

¡Try To Survive!


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!

Sort:  

how did you go from

It is horrible to participate in an orgy with masks

to a bible quote lol

Your posts give me a huge smile I am so glad i found you. Thank you and I am sure you deserve a big chunk of the prize

how did you go from...

Oh, easy! It's part of what a real Cranky Gandalf always have hidden up his pink sleeves.

Your posts give me a huge smile I am so glad i found you.

I'm also very glad to have found you and make my day knowing that I can give you a huge smile reading my nonsenses. :)

Thank you and I am sure you deserve a big chunk of the prize

Yeah, me too!! Let's hope the judge won't fear to go through so much PoR clicking. Hahahaha

Unique like you babe! Are you still flaunting a colorful dyed hairstyle? :)

Hmm the color is faded... looking forward your colorful masks lol!

Hmm the color is
Faded... looking forward your
Colorful masks lol!

                 - angelong0510


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hello what is this?

Very true!

Which one?

Many truths embedded in this highly eloquent and supremely coherent essay. LoL

Was there more then one? Usually, I read up to 3 lines...then I lose interest..😎😛

Yes, there is more than one. But if you lose interest after just reading 3 lines, you will never find which are the lies. :p

The best snark is when you can't even tell for sure if it is snark, but you are pretty sure it is snark, but what if you react as if it is snark and it isn't snark...

Anyway, I thought was either fun snarky or not snarky fun.

Haha, well, when in doubt, all you have to do is check the headline on people's personal profiles to find out the naked snarky truth. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69