You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the beetles - Round 2 & WINNERS - weekly prize pool of 230 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

in GEMS4 years ago

Thank you @barski!
I hope to see more contestants. To be honest with you I did not like bugs, but since I discovered the wonders of the macrophotography, my curiosity arose and now I am searching the grass and looking at the ground to photograph the little ones.

This photo is one of the earliest I did. I still use my smartphone like before and sometimes I add macro lens that is easy to clip. Or, and it is very cheap too. But for this photo, this is just the camera from the phone, zoomed.

n91phq.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34