How I began learning the wonderful world of SteemWorld

in GEMS4 years ago
The Manager is always right. I'm sure. When the project Manager @knitrias-project gave us the task to write a post about SteemWorld, I thought about the impossibility of understanding this science. I pushed this task into the background every day; I didn't know which way to approach it. The mood before my work was so so, not very good...


And so I open the SteemWorld website. Incredibly, a smile appears on my face. I see multi-colored tool folders; I like their design; they are cute.

And I understand that the programmer took care of people like me who understand nothing about programming, but who can at least read.

I clicked Dashboard and see:


so, I write my nickname and a complete world opens up before me, where all the information about my account is indicated.


My balances

So, on the left we see a list of buttons: Stats, Balances, Account Details, Delegation, Followers, Mentions, Orders, Market info, Sistem info.


Market info

If you click on these buttons, you can read all the information about the account on the left.


I can even buy Steem. I should definitely take this opportunity.


What I saw: unfortunately my upvote costs $0.00, and my reputation has grown -54.5; total posts written -23. Received 543 votes.

Friends, thank you very much for your kind hearts.


I put -83 votes. I need to use 10 votes every day and distribute them correctly.


I was interested and I opened all the folders with tools: Witness Overview, Block Explorer, Delegation History, Transfer Search, Account Creator, Account Recovery, Change Password, Abuse Finder, Cope Votes, Manual Vote.

and there is a lot of useful and important information everywhere:


I would like to finish my post with this screenshot:


We see that we have built this informational world with love by @steemchiller and signed

Have Fun & Steem On!

Thank you so much @steemchiller for your monumental work.

#knitrias-project

Sort:  

La cuestión es que por desconocer ciertas herramientas, tendemos a tenerles miedo. SteemWorld es increíble y lo que podemos realizar y observar nos da un concepto y vista más amplia de nuestro trabajo en la comunidad.

Ciao...

@jacorv, Yes, of course, you are right! Now I'm not afraid of SteemWorld, I like it!
Have a nice day!

Excellent work my friend, SteemWorld is very good at letting people know about our performance and knowledge of our Steemit account.

@adeljose, thank you so much for your kind and wonderful words. It is grand work by steemchiller.
Have a wonderful day!

@tipu curate !trdo

Congratulations @leveuf, you successfuly trended the post shared by @myfreelive!
@myfreelive will receive 0.05224500 TRDO & @leveuf will get 0.03483000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@leveuf, @trendotoken, thank you so much for your support!

You have made a great work in your search for the SteemWorld, Valeri!! You've remembered to myself when I was there for the first time, and it was not so beautiful as right now and with not so many tools but I discovered the importance of keep a look on that information in the day by day on this blockchain!!

Thank you very much on taking this week's Open Source challenge, I've enjoyed your work!!

Have a wonderful day!!


Did you discover the Voting CSI? It's a numeric expression of your voting behavior, including number of votes, number of accounts you vote and self-votes! It implies how you are doing the distribution of your voting power.

Super, I am very glad that you liked my work. SteemWorld is a monumental innovation for us, steemians.
Thank you very much for your beautiful words about my publication, dear @knitrias.
Have a nice day!

I'm very glad you are discovering so many things in Steem!! 😊
Have a wonderful day, @MyFreeLive!!

Congratulations @myfreelive, your post successfully recieved 0.052245 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@leveuf earned : 0.03483 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97