Reviving Old School Days :)

in GEMS4 years ago

96420597_1388764254666673_9214920043727421440_n.jpg

It has been 6 Years since my school days was over. I found 2 picture of mine and seeing those pictures so many things came in to my mind. I fell like how amazing was those days.

96142137_1388764224666676_5998963629016219648_n.jpg

These pictures were taken at my last day of my shool year. We hade so many fun on that day. Thinking about those days make me so emotional. Let me tell you about my school days.

2005,
The beginning of my life in board school is after the 2nd class interm examination of the second class, I was a very low quality student in the beginning of school life for which I had to take the examination twice to get the board school chance. Pai Ali Azam (Guru) Sir as a class teacher at the beginning of school life, going to such a big school for the first time in my life was actually a lot of nervousness, but gradually adapted. Thanks to the board school, 2-3 people got a friend who lives near our house (I still have that friendship), my board school life started. My role in 3rd-5th class is 127, 8 and 61 respectively, you can understand how low quality I was as a student. There were enough reasons for this, I was busy with sports all the time except school time and private time (cricket, football, gollachut, marble, latim, pokemon card, match box, cigarette box, seven saplings, yo yo etc. etc.).

There is no such thing as a traditional game at that time that I left out. At that time, almost all of us who lived together were not as good as students. Everyone in the class at school had a special identity because of running, I could play a lot of good gollachut. I don't think we had any other game more popular than Gollachhut at that time, every corner of the school was full of gollachhut games. I used to go to school 1 hour before school and sit to play Gollachhut, then no one really bothered with seniors and juniors, 2013 and 2014 Its SSC batch used to play Gollachut together. In primary school life, almost everyone, big or small, played together.

2009,
Then began the life of high school, we were the first batch of creative approach, as well as the beginning of a paramilitary life, but survived on one side because we also started the PSC exam as soon as we got to the sixth grade. As soon as I got up to the sixth grade, the traditional school dress of the board school was changed, khaki pants were replaced by navy blue pants, plastic batches were replaced by cloth batches. I got Rafiq Sir as a class teacher in 6th class, I didn't look him in the eye too much for being a low quality student, and I didn't even want to look him in the eye, I tried to avoid him as much as possible. Because those who have seen and eaten know how much he would have done if he had been angry with him.
There is a story in 6th class, Gollachut went to play and one day he fell ill on the field during the assembly due to a lot of running.

The best chapter of my student life started right after that, seventh grade and in 2010. It was a great year, with the Football World Cup, getting the attention of all the teachers and students in the class, and taking the devil-evil epidemic to the next level. That's when the course of my studies changed, did I suddenly move from a low-grade student to a first-class student?

In my opinion, there is a hand of some teacher behind changing the life of every low quality student, it was the same in my case, and that was Madame Hajera. Everything changed because of some of Madame's commands and advice, but I used to talk the most in her class. However, starting from that time, I got Rafiq Sir as a maths class teacher in 7th class too, this time Rafiq Sir knew me very well, I and Fahim used to do math on the maximum time board in his class. I got 109 in mathematics in the 2nd periodical examination of 7th class, sir forgot to give a little more marks in geometry. This is the best event of my life. I'm still happy to think about it. And when we came to this seventh grade, we became extra teenagers, which meant that we had a lot of Faizlami level in other subjects. And yes, a madam in seventh grade, almost everyone in our class was actually very happy.

I used to hang out with the first row students in 8th grade, in fact our section was then divided on the basis of rolls, for which everyone from 1-40 was in the same class. Head-tail became a very popular sport then, many leagues would have been without it, it has happened that trophies have also been distributed.

After I got up to the ninth grade, there was a big change in my circle of friends. In the 6th, 7th and 8th grade, most of the people I used to mix with took science and I didn't have business education. One thing to note is that after getting up to 9th grade, those who take science think that they have already become a doctor or an engineer. Some of them used to come in front of the class and flip through science books.
Ninth grade was the last year of my board school journey, I only studied for 6 months in ninth grade, but the amount of school I have missed in these seven months is not the same as the rest of my school life.

Then I said goodbye to school, but I never separated myself from this batch, yet if anyone asks, I say, I am the 2014 batch of board school.

That's all for today, Thanks for reading my post and I will come back with a new post soon. Thanks for giving me your valuable time. 😉

39dw80.jpg

I will come back with an interesting post. Please kepp supporting me and Hit the upvote button if u like this post and Follow me to get my future post and you are always WELCOME 😊
39dw80.jpg

About Me:

Hello
I m Mohiminul islam
I m a university student
I m doing my BSCE in civil engineering
I love to do photography
And i loving the steem life..
I love each and every one of you..
U guyz are amazing 😉

My hobbies:

i love to travel alot,
i love to eat different typs of foods..
its my ambition to taste every food in the world..
u can call me Foodie 😂and also love to hangout with my buddies 🙃

Sort:  

I know some of em.
but which one are you bro?
I think I've seen you but it's so confusing, lol.

@tipu curate

I am in the middle wearing a maflar on my neck 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56