#ZAPFIC - tell me a tale in 240 characters or less (a micro fiction contest with Prize pool including 6 SBI 100 Marlians, 100 CCC!) | Alarms that kill dreams.

in GEMS5 years ago (edited)

I am approaching this opportunity to participate in the great initiative of my friend @felt.buzz where we must create a story with 240 characters, a challenge that amuses us and encourages us to be creative. I had a lot of fun and it was a fabulous challenge to combine the magic of creating with word counting, a real challenge.


If you want to make it easier and get closer to the success of the 240 characters, you can use the tool:
WordCounter


If you want to participate, have fun going to the following link:
#ZAPFIC - tell me a tale in 240 characters or less (a micro fiction contest with Prize pool including 6 SBI 100 Marlians, 100 CCC!)


alarma1MR.png

Alarms that kill dreams.

It's a long night. Glorious dreams in the infinity of my subconscious. I want to keep sleeping, keep dreaming, breakfast in bed, beautiful day with nothing to do. The alarm sounds, sad fate. Get up go to work again. Oh it's time to wake up.

The photograph used is of my property, taken with my Alcatel Tetra cell phone camera.

The paragraph separators and my signature of Club12 Member, are of my authorship, made with the Powerpoint tool.

separador nuevo3.jpg

Thank you for taking the time for this reading.

The signature of PHC is creation of @zord189 for personal use in my publications.

Slide1.JPG


PHC-Footer-05.gif
Animated banner created by @zord189

I want you know that @enginewitty and @untersatz run a healing campaign. To participate you can use the #spreadlovenotwar tag to gain more visibility by the group of curators of the @thealliance family.

Just click on the image to vote for Enginewitty as a witness.

Discover the programs of RadioSteemit and follow us in discord..

¡¡¡Youtube Channel RadioSteemit!!!

RadioSteemit Discord Server

¡¡¡Let's go for more.!!!


https://twitter.com/MARYBELLRG/status/1237881825462112256

Sort:  

:) Hi, girl. Escribir es arte, aunque no sé mucho inglés.

Jajajaja yo tampoco, tan solo uso el traductor y me divierto. Gracias por visitar!

Corazón siempre es un placer leerte, esta interesante el tema que compartes hoy con nosotros. Besos y Abrazos. Saludos!

Siempre.es grato tenerte de visita en mis publicaciones, corazón. Gracias por tu valioso apoyo, lo aprecio mucho. Un abrazote, querido @franz54 🤗😙

Me parece identificar a alguien en esa situación ja,ja,ja

jajaja a mi también se me pareció mucho a alguien que ME conozco. Un abrazote y gracias por visitarme, i hermosa amiga. @antoniarhuiz

Esa alarma si es fastidiosa siempre nos interrumpe los sueños y uno quiere seguir durmiendo cinco minutos más. Nada de desayuno en la cama, para la mesa que se llena de hormigas la almohada, ja, ja. Me encanto leerte y compartir el poco cariño y aprecio que le tenemos a esa alarma cuando suena cada mañana. @marybellrg

That alarm if it is annoying always interrupts our dreams and one wants to continue sleeping five more minutes. No breakfast in bed, for the table that fills the pillow with ants, ha ha. I loved reading to you and sharing the little affection and I appreciate that we have an alarm when it sounds every morning. @marybellrg

Excelente trabajo

Me gusto amiga. Se parece un poco ami, no me gustan la alarmas. jajajajaj

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82