You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introductory Post To Steemit: Please Get To Know More About Me

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello @pretydami welcome to Steemit.
I'm @mariita52, I'm from Venezuela and I live in Caracas. I belong to the Steem Greeter team (welcome greeting). His presentation is beautiful, I liked all the photos, the headdresses were very beautiful. I'm going to invite you to read this post, it's my version project to support newcomers. If you decide to join, let me know in response to this comment. In the meantime, try making a daily post, from your blog, I suggest you follow @steemitblog and participate in some of their challenges, for example "The Diary Game". See examples by clicking on this #thediarygame tag, until you learn the usage and rules of each community. You can use my username as a #mariita52 tag in your writing and I will attend to your post. Thank you for your attention.
@steemcurator03. Upvote!

Sort:  

@mariita52 thank you so much for this welcome. I would love to join your recommended team. I just followed the steemitblog now

Ok, @pretydami, I'm glad to hear that!
Follow these steps:

  • Read the community rules Here.
  • If you agree, join the community.
  • Read the guidelines for achievement one Here.
  • If you agree, make your verification presentation in the Steem Greet community.
  • Recheck the community greeting and tag whoever your guardian is in your post.
    #cryptokannon , #cmp2020 , #kiwiscanfly #mariita52

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67