Mega post recap

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a mega recap post enjoy

Here's a series of photographs I took while I was away in great Yarmouth with the family I captured some amazing photographs while I was away here's a beautiful photograph I took of a beautiful wild flower nice and close up

InShot_20200316_065059709.jpg

Here's another photograph I took while walking around at great Yarmouth

InShot_20200316_065133035.jpg

Here's another photograph I took of a nice little wild flower well what was left of it I've still got quite a few more photographs to share from this trip but that's your lot for now

InShot_20200316_065152113.jpg

Here's a picture I created out of the three photographs I just shared

InShot_20200316_065215477.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg I post my own original content on a daily basis I would also like to say thanks to everyone who has supported me I really appreciate every single one of you thanks for the comments likes follows steem on everyone I hope you all have a wonderful weekend with family friends and loved one's

My trip to great Yarmouth ( to be continued )

Hello everyone here's a series of photographs I took at the natural history museum it's a skull from a animal

InShot_20200316_070543699.jpg

Here's another photograph I took at the natural history museum I'm not to sure what this is

InShot_20200316_070558520.jpg

Here's another photograph I took at the natural history museum that's your lot for now I've still got loads more photographs to share

InShot_20200316_070615797.jpg

Here's a picture I created out of the three photographs I just shared

InShot_20200316_070634068.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

The natural history museum ( to be continued )

Hello everyone hope you are all good and well today here's a few photographs I took while walking around canary wharf I captured this beautiful photograph of some beautiful lights on some water
InShot_20200317_061621941.jpg

Here's another photograph I took while walking around canary wharf

InShot_20200317_061808851.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

A walk around canary wharf ( to be continued )

Hello everyone here's a series of photographs I took at winter wonderland the first one is the sign at the entrance to winter wonderland
InShot_20200317_062548015.jpg

Here's a photograph i took while walking back to the car just look at winter wonderland all lit up

InShot_20200317_062633175.jpg

Here's another photograph I took of winter wonderland all lit up ive still got quite a few photographs to share with you all but you will have to wait until the next part

InShot_20200317_062710933.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you all have a wonderful day today and make sure you stay safe everyone if you liked this post check out my other posts @kgakakillerg

Winter wonderland (to be continued)

Hello everyone here's a series of photographs I took at a old train station leeming bar there's some beautiful old train's lights and other things
InShot_20200317_131403018.jpg

Here's another photograph I took at the old train station I really wish I had more time here but as it was only a stop off on the way to Scotland we didn't stop off for to long just had some food and drink I had a quick walk around and captured some amazing photographs

InShot_20200317_131435517.jpg

Here's a photograph I took at the old train station looking inside one of the old train's I've still got loads more photographs to share with you all but you will have to wait until the next part for that I hope that I see you all there
InShot_20200317_131518535.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you are all good and well today stay safe everyone the virus is everywhere it's now spreading fast in London and the whole UK and the whole world really so many cancellations

My trip to Scotland ( to be continued )

Hello everyone here's a series of photographs I took at the natural history museum in London it was a great day out with the family
InShot_20200318_065603750.jpg

Here's another photograph I took at natural history museum it's a giant anteater
InShot_20200318_065701304.jpg

Here's another photograph I took of another giant anteater at the natural history museum in London ok that's your lot for now I've still got loads more to share but you will have to wait until the next part for that
InShot_20200318_065802975.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did why not check out my other posts like this post I post my own original content on a daily basis @kgakakillerg

The natural history museum ( to be continued )

Hello everyone here's a series of photographs I took at winter wonderland the first one is the sign at the entrance to winter wonderland

InShot_20200318_161710391.jpg

Here's a photograph i took while walking back to the car just look at winter wonderland all lit up

InShot_20200318_161732343.jpg

Here's another photograph I took of winter wonderland all lit up ive still got quite a few photographs to share with you all but you will have to wait until the next part

InShot_20200318_161752551.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you all have a wonderful day today and make sure you stay safe everyone if you liked this post check out my other posts @kgakakillerg

Winter wonderland (to be continued)

Hello everyone here's a series of photographs I took at the British museum in London I captured some amazing photographs

InShot_20200319_060705683.jpg

Here's another photograph I took at the British museum in London of a cool statue head

InShot_20200319_060729536.jpg

Here's another photograph I took at the British museum of this very cool old statue that's your lot for now I've still got loads more to share with you all but you will have to wait until the next part for that I hope that I see you all there

!)

InShot_20200319_060746571.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis and I also curate manually daily well I do my best all commenters will get a BEER token and a comment coin and maybe even a upvote on your comment and I also check out all commenters posts and if I see anything I like I upvote it and maybe even give you a tipu upvote

The British museum ( to be continued )

Hello everyone hope you are all good and well here's a series of photographs I took while I was away in great Yarmouth with the family it was a great trip away and I captured some amazing photographs as I always do the first photograph is a photograph I took of a beautiful little flower that was just starting to flower

InShot_20200319_061456266.jpg

Here's a photograph I took of some nice little purple flowers

InShot_20200319_061526508.jpg

Here's a photograph I took while waiting in a car park at great Yarmouth it was a beautiful hot day we really had a great time away ok that's your lot for now I've still got loads more to share but you will have to wait until the next part for that I hope that I see you all there

InShot_20200319_061559802.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg there's been a lot going on all over the world and a lot going on a new steemit is on the way called hive I've got to say I'm quite excited I will definitely be investing in some new tokens what's your thoughts about the new steemit called Hive

My trip to great Yarmouth ( to be continued)

Sort:  

Hi @kgakakillerg, your post has been reviewed by the TravelFeed content team, but due to the volume of high-quality posts, your post does not qualify for an upvote. If you post your next post through TravelFeed.io, you a guaranteed an upvote as long as you don't violate our content policies.

We noticed that you used the tag #travelfeed. With Steem moving to communities, we are retiring #travelfeed and will stop curating the tag with the launch of TravelFeed 3.0 in early March. You can learn more in our community announcement post. For your posts to be eligible for curation, we recommend you publish them through our platform TravelFeed.io. You can simply log in with your existing Steem account using Steemconnect or Steem Keychain.

Feedback

We have 7 tips for you on how you can improve your post to earn higher upvotes for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard and log in with your Steem account. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed.io?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16