My trip to Scotland ( to be continued )

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a series of photographs I took at a old train station leeming bar there's some beautiful old train's lights and other things
InShot_20200317_131403018.jpg

Here's another photograph I took at the old train station I really wish I had more time here but as it was only a stop off on the way to Scotland we didn't stop off for to long just had some food and drink I had a quick walk around and captured some amazing photographs

InShot_20200317_131435517.jpg

Here's a photograph I took at the old train station looking inside one of the old train's I've still got loads more photographs to share with you all but you will have to wait until the next part for that I hope that I see you all there
InShot_20200317_131518535.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you are all good and well today stay safe everyone the virus is everywhere it's now spreading fast in London and the whole UK and the whole world really so many cancellations

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 137.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thanks for support I appreciate it 👍🏾 🍻 !BEER


Hey @innerblocks, here is a little bit of BEER from @kgakakillerg for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

que bellas estas fotos, se ve que es un lugar muy tranquilo, saludos.

Thanks 👍🏾 🍻 !BEER !DERANGED


Hey @mayvil, here is a little bit of BEER from @kgakakillerg for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70