Do You Ever Feel Bothered When You Lack Appetite (For Food)? ... Well, My Parent Does!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, trust I meet you doing good?


For some couple of months now I've been at home with my parent as a result of the coronavirus pandemic. I must admit, it has been the longest duration I have ever been home with my family since 2010. That was actually the year I began my junior secondary school, and I got into the boarding house, and since then my education process has been a continuous one without it requiring me to go and sit at home waiting for a thing or the other.

So, as a result of been at home, my parent has actually been watching my feeding habit, and they noticed I don't eat well. Well, for me that's basically the way I've been feeding since 2019. I really don't find a need to get food when I don't feel a thing for hunger. But I still try have two square meal daily. Of course, they have asked me why it's so, and I told them it's because I don't feel hungry that's why I don't eat. To be sincere, that's the major reason why. I don't feel hungry, and when I don't feel hungry, I just forget I haven't eaten. But my Mum who's a medical personnel said its due to my loss of appetite for food that's why I don't feel hungry.

Then she decided was going to get me Multivitamins syrup alongside with a bathing soap (native) that effectively works well for regaining lost appetite. Luckily she got me the items yesterday an decided I was going to blog about it today. I'm just wondering why they feel so concerned while I'm not even moved at a bit.

The multivitamins syrup with the bathing soap (native).

The name of the bathing soap (native) is Jedutrient. 'Jed' is the brand name while I believe the 'utrient' was taken out of Nutrient.

It descriptions says 'bath to build your lot appetite and regain strength'. I seriously don't doubt this product. The brand has over ten various product categories. And the most popular one is 'Teethcorn'. It a soap that relieves babies from that excess pain they go through when growing their first tooth. And thousands if not millions has testified to it to be true.

Well, I believe the multivitamin syrup is for me to gain vitamins I'm missing out from proper diet, and the Native soap for recovering lost appetite just as the description has said. Hopefully ama begin to experience a change in my desire for food and also begin to eat early and more often.

Till Then!!

For you customized GEM Community Signature, kindly drop a comment signifying your interest and you'll get your preferred signature within twenty-four (24) hours.

...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS

@k-banti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66